Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.4
17 Reviews
5
11
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
0

Customer Reviews

17 Reviews
J  Verified Buyer
12/18/2019
Strong but...
The condoms are quite thick and very durable however they were hard to put on and were pretty uncomfortable for both me AND my partner. I would like to think this was just due to size and preference of condoms though.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/27/2016
so so
these are more lubed up than regular ribbed box. not bad purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Max  Verified Buyer
9/23/2014
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
I tried several condoms, all of them broke someday. Until I bought those on my trip to California. Since then, I let them be shipped to Europe because I want to be having fun savely., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
5/5/2014
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
My boyfriend and I decided to try these out and they had really good reviews, so I bought us the largest pack available...Definitely a waste of my money, since we only got to use one. While the ribbs felt awesome for me, shortly after sex we both started having an awful reaction to the spermicide in the lubrication. We switched to a similar kind by durex that has bubbles instead of ribbs, they feel just as good, if not better, and don#39;t cause any reaction because there is no spermicide in the lubrication., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous
10/28/2012
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
I've been using these specifically for months and I have never had one break. Personally these condoms make our sex amazing and I really would recommend these to unsure buyers, Everything, There are no cons!
Was This Review Helpful?
12
3
Anonymous
3/5/2012
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
Ahh jees, can't say anything but AMAZING!, ,, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
7
2
Anonymous
2/13/2012
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
Works like it should! ;-)
Was This Review Helpful?
114
192
Anonymous
10/10/2011
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
They make my partner feel so good inside!
Was This Review Helpful?
53
195
Anonymous
4/4/2011
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
I used this condom last night... my boyfriend is not that big but this condom made up for it...
Was This Review Helpful?
56
27
Anonymous
4/3/2011
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
All i have to say is AMAZIN I highly recomend this condom
Was This Review Helpful?
71
49
Wendy
9/15/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
My boyfriend has an 8 inch shaft fits perfect and feel good
Was This Review Helpful?
35
27
Anonymous
10/29/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
MADE ME SCREAM
Was This Review Helpful?
237
37
Anonymous
8/29/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
To me, this is the definition of a normal condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
70
26
Lee
3/24/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
My man and I used this condom last night for the first time. I loved the ribbed feeling and he loved the fact that it didn't feel like he was wearing a condom. We've used them three times since and continue to enjoy the experience. Thanks Trojan!
Was This Review Helpful?
161
32
mike
9/26/2007
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
I used this condom last night and the ribs on it are very stimulating I was told.
Was This Review Helpful?
799
315
carrie
1/26/2005
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
this condom feels so good but in my opinion its better to have one thats not ribbed because when you start having unprotected sex with you partner it doesn't feel the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
516
394
Natashia
7/11/2004
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Condoms
It was great. I have never felt such a good condom in my life.
Was This Review Helpful?
838
472