Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.4
50 Reviews
5
26
4
18
3
5
2
0
1
1

Customer Reviews

50 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/3/2020
Night light glow condoms
These made my wife laugh. We had the best sex ever. We just had fun with them,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Tasha  Verified Buyer
11/10/2014
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
I loved these, they were very fun even if a bit small for us., Fun and inventive, Need to come in a bigger girth
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous
4/18/2013
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
My girl loved this glow in the dark condom, it was our love light saber, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
5
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/18/2012
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
This was a fun condom to use for a special occasion. Make sure you give it plenty of time to charge up prior to use. Once the lights are out, it is fun to watch it move in and out. The girlfriend really enjoys when I surprise her with one of these., Added a little fun in the bedroom., Seems thicker than standard condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
0
Anonymous
12/5/2011
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
These are HILARIOUS! Very fun in the black light.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
16
Anonymous
10/10/2011
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
barely glow in the dark
Was This Review Helpful?
22
18
Anonymous
6/9/2011
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
like your standard condom but more fun!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
15
13
Anonymous
1/7/2011
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Requires exposure to light source Prior to usage
Was This Review Helpful?
18
18
Anonymous
1/5/2011
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
its like having your own personal rubberized lightsaber!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
17
Anonymous
12/5/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Good product. A lot of fun, but I found putting it on a bit tough. Slow to unroll on the penis. It was tight on me.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
16
Anonymous
12/1/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Me and my boyfriend used these and they were great. It really does look like a light saber lol. We both got a kick out of that. Definitely spiced up our night
Was This Review Helpful?
18
20
Anonymous
11/30/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
The glow in the dark was fun to play with. However, on one, the nipple on the end ripped when my wife was pushing it on a little more. Also, the glow does not last for very long.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
11/9/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Not Much Glow
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
9/27/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
another gag birthday gift
Was This Review Helpful?
17
15
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Made for some good play under the covers ;-)
Was This Review Helpful?
18
15
Anonymous
3/23/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
A little thick, but a lot of fun!
Was This Review Helpful?
24
17
Anonymous
3/18/2010
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Good novelty item except doesn't glow for very long...but that is not the main purpose of a condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
92
49
Anonymous
12/19/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Fits kind of tight, but overall fun to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
16
Anonymous
12/8/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
OMG.This condom is sooooo awesome.It made my boyfriend and I sex life awhole lot better. Well im addicted to sex.We have sex almost every nite.Bt the nite we had sex with the Night Light Glow in the Dark Condom it was amazing.Bt dont use it all te time.Cuz u will gt tired of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
22
18
Anonymous
12/4/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
a must have.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
33
Anonymous
11/15/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
The glowing part was fun but the condom was evidently thicker than usual [due to the layer of glow, of course] and tight [my partner comfortably uses Magnums]. Still worth the experience!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
11/13/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
I LOVE colors and these are nice and bright.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
19
Anonymous
10/30/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
good variety
Was This Review Helpful?
156
43
Anonymous
10/27/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
"Wana see my light saber?" Need I say more?
Was This Review Helpful?
35
21
Dalyni
10/23/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
I love the green it was my girls fav color
Was This Review Helpful?
13
18
Anonymous
9/15/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
They are a great enhancement for an exciting night! Though I would not want to use them every night (since they are thicker than most condoms), they definitely are exciting.
Was This Review Helpful?
64
46
Anonymous
8/24/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Very cool!
Was This Review Helpful?
14
18
Anonymous
2/18/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
my wife loved it alot !
Was This Review Helpful?
170
140
Anonymous
1/28/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
So much fun!
Was This Review Helpful?
341
102
Anonymous
1/27/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
These things are so awesome. I was a little ify on how much they would glow but they did it very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
138
147
Anonymous
1/27/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Again used them in a pinata and everyone wrestled to get this great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
143
118
Anonymous
1/13/2009
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Excellent condoms! just remember to leave them under a light for 30 seconds, then turn off the light and let the magic happen :-)
Was This Review Helpful?
305
210
Anonymous
10/3/2008
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
It dosen't take to long to make it glow for fun and Pleasure. It's nice to see it glow then go away and then come back.
Was This Review Helpful?
236
202
Anonymous
3/7/2008
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Loved it. Was glowing bright for a long time. =)
Was This Review Helpful?
171
92
Anonymous
2/19/2008
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
These are great! you can "charge" up the glow with out taking the condom out of the of the wrapper.
Was This Review Helpful?
371
87
Anonymous
11/8/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Very cool stuff...
Was This Review Helpful?
426
102
Anonymous
10/11/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
This is amazingly fun! Not only does it glow in the dark, but the quality of the condom isn't compromised to make it glow in the dark
Was This Review Helpful?
262
172
Anonymous
9/13/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
It makes sex a bit more interesting. A great recomendation for those who are looking for twist in their sex life!
Was This Review Helpful?
175
110
Anonymous
9/11/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Had a great time with these. Really lit up the room and the night........lol.
Was This Review Helpful?
217
82
Anonymous
3/15/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
It is a fun product. My girl really got a kick out of it when she saw it on me. Her exact remarks were that it reminded her of a light sabor.
Was This Review Helpful?
324
118
Anonymous
3/9/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Lots of fun! A little thick but still fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
64
259
Anonymous
1/25/2007
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
made the moment; as we have avery dark room with mirrors !!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
256
367
Anonymous
11/19/2006
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Great condom. Fun to use especially with a video camera. I wouldn't buy them for everyday use though.
Was This Review Helpful?
216
98
Anonymous
2/6/2006
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
These rock, my girlfriend and I were excited with their ability to light up our evening o_0
Was This Review Helpful?
285
236
anonymous
7/22/2005
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
not great for everyday use (prefer something thinner) but awesome for dark rooms. we used it while camping, and it was great! stays lit for a surprisingly long time
Was This Review Helpful?
304
119
anonymous
6/19/2005
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
i luv this, its hot and bright, p.s. my gilr lives the sex anyway but now she really luves it thanks guys!
Was This Review Helpful?
141
126
Khierra Walker
5/6/2005
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Makes the sex las forever
Was This Review Helpful?
371
154
anonymous
3/2/2005
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
nice, i like the product very much.
Was This Review Helpful?
297
113
Josh
2/22/2005
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
I surprised my girl friend one night and slipped one of these on, oh man did we have fun that night. Althought it didnt glow long, the sex was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
340
178
anonymous
4/20/2004
Night Light Glow in the Dark Condoms
Me and my lover were at home one night. He told me "This is going to be an extra special night." And he pulls out his glowing piece of ratical rock. On it, he had a Night Light condom. We turned off the lights, and hit the floor.
Was This Review Helpful?
277
378