Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.9
36 Reviews
5
32
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

36 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/3/2020
Lifestyle tuxedo black
My wife was shocked when I pulled out a black condom but loved it.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
mlbguy  Verified Buyer
2/13/2017
In Style
Black and formal. Wrap it up for a hot date. You won''t regret it.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/8/2017
I Love Black Condoms
I bought these in bulk because I needed a lot of condoms, but didn''t want to pay an asinine amount for them (no it wasn''t for a wild party, but is was for both business and personal reasons). Undercover Condoms is an awesome site because it offers you everything under the sun. I will definitely be buying from them again.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
12/31/2015
Definitely my favorite!!
I would definitely recommend this condom to users!! Great fit whether if your circumcised or uncircumcised it really holds firm and is very durable. I''ve been using this one for a couple of years and never broke! Two thumbs up!!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
pk
12/31/2013
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Been purchasing for years these were the best condom period. Unlike others the condom material was extremely slippery, excellent shape and COMPLETELY OPAQUE black color. Last order was 5 months ago and to my disappointment the Tuxedos were now completely different. Everything changed, the material, slickness, and worst of all the opacity is gone. Now its just a typical condom with a slight black tint. Was this a short term manufacturing change? I hope so? I sincerely hope this was a temporary change and they revert back to the original opaque type Ive been using for years. Hae written to Lifestyles and no answer., Different material from others, excellent shape, OPAQUE black color., Why did they change these????
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
pk
11/29/2013
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Enjoy using these for years, the black color was completely opaque when you had it on it looked like your tool was made out of solid black plastic. Pretty cool. Also material very extremely smooth and slick. Very different from other condoms. Latest batch #40;mid 2013#41; was not the same at all, condom was see thru like it was only tinted black. Also completely different material was not slick like all used previously. For some reason changed the design or having someone else make them. Major disappointment after years of use., Excellent fit, shape, and slick material. The best., None
Was This Review Helpful?
6
0
Anonymous
1/3/2012
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Good condom; felt pretty thin though I noticed it dried out a little fast. I like the black color., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
12/28/2011
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
I am very happy with this product
Was This Review Helpful?
25
19
Anonymous
12/12/2011
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Sometimes my wife likes it smooth and tender and this condom is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
52
45
Anonymous
11/16/2011
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
I ordered this brand on-line because I could not find them locally.
Was This Review Helpful?
8
9
Garry  Verified Buyer
1/20/2011
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Nicest condom we have used and tried many. Just love the fit. Would recommend them and have given a few to a couple (friends) and they commented on them as being great. Can spend more, but don't need to.
Was This Review Helpful?
43
57
Anonymous
8/13/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Our favorite - everything is right on - fit / feel / reliability
Was This Review Helpful?
14
14
tyrone  Verified Buyer
7/26/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
I like it, its cheap and good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
9
Anonymous
5/28/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Once you go black, you never go back
Was This Review Helpful?
61
31
Anonymous
3/13/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Best condom I have ever used.
Was This Review Helpful?
51
32
Anonymous
3/9/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
We have fun with these - they do the job and my wife loves the black color
Was This Review Helpful?
39
36
Anonymous
2/11/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Fast delivery and great product. Will come back for more products in the future
Was This Review Helpful?
55
26
Coyote
2/2/2010
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
OK. I hate using condoms and tried these to see how it would go. I have to say I was very pleased with them. They felt very natural and the slight pressure added to the base was a pleasant surprise. That said, I am only 7" and I wish that they were a tad longer. I won't say it's a concern for me, I just want as much protection as possible. After ejaculating these condoms do a fantastic job of staying in place and not slipping. I can honestly say this is the only condom I've some trust with that issue. Try them, I rate these better than any Trojan I've ever used. Possibly the best of any condom I ever used
Was This Review Helpful?
116
27
Anonymous
11/13/2009
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
i was hoping that they would have been a little darker in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
27
Anonymous
10/13/2009
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
MY ORDER CAME WELL PACKAGED AND VERY QUICKLY.I AM WELL PLEASED.
Was This Review Helpful?
48
23
Anonymous
9/5/2009
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
The best we've tried so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
9
11
Anonymous
7/11/2009
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
My first rubber and what a great one it is. Very comfortable and I've been told the other end of the equation likes it as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
85
57
Anonymous
6/30/2008
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Added spice to the moment
Was This Review Helpful?
630
348
Anonymous
3/6/2008
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Excellent condom to use! Can't even feel them, they're so thin! My boyfriend and I both recommend them!
Was This Review Helpful?
46
411
Anonymous
2/1/2008
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
These are outstanding. Great feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
584
86
Anonymous
11/11/2007
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
I have used these for about a year and love them.
Was This Review Helpful?
625
239
Anonymous
9/30/2007
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Great to look at, great to wear. Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. Definitely the best condom I've ever tried, and I've tried a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
602
100
Anonymous
11/19/2006
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
A great condom with no slippage. I love everything but the colour.
Was This Review Helpful?
159
480
Anonymous
4/19/2006
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
These fit amazing, feel amazing, and are just plain amazing. Plus, they're black ;-)
Was This Review Helpful?
304
401
anonymous
11/3/2005
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
By far the very best on the market. I am uncircomsized and regular condoms hurt. I would not have sex to not have to wear the things. Almost impossible to find in the store anymore.
Was This Review Helpful?
1722
116
Brian Pyne
10/18/2005
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
HANDS DOWN the best condom I have ever used. While providing the best ride with its distinct shape and textures its tapering towards the base provides for the least slippage I have ever encountered even after climax. This condom is also perfect for those of us who are pierced as its unique combination of ribs and studs can contour to all sorts of jewelery without greater risk of ripping. Plus it's black, which is always awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
359
85
anonymous
3/11/2005
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
I am commonly allergic to condoms, and all the ones that I have tried have caused me to be irritated. Yet, through a miracle occurred through this condom I am now able to enjoy sex, physically and mentally.
Was This Review Helpful?
409
219
Paris
1/29/2005
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
This condom is the best I've used. I tried nearly all condoms on the market. For some reason. I can't find them anywhere in California now. I love this brand of condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
175
289
Matt
11/30/2004
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Without question the best condom there is. And I have tried them all. Hard to find in the stores in Michigan.
Was This Review Helpful?
761
130
Jay
6/8/2004
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
Excellent condom! By far the best one that I have EVER used.
Was This Review Helpful?
550
616
Nick
4/18/2004
Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms
One of the best condoms, if not the best condom i've ever used
Was This Review Helpful?
513
795