Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
15 Reviews
5
12
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

15 Reviews
Lostboy56  Verified Buyer
2/8/2017
The essential condom
The lifestyle extra strength condom is one of my favorite condoms. I''ve never last longer then a few minutes until I started wearing These. However they run a bit small.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/12/2016
Extra Strength
Really good condoms for those worried abouut breaking. My girlfriend and I tested one to see how much it took to break and it took alot. Since they are thicker I can go much longer as well. No complaints from either of us!
Was This Review Helpful?
12
0
Gnarly Dude  Verified Buyer
3/15/2016
Sweet Condom
Love the Fit and the Feel. Feels Very Strong and Works for Anal
Was This Review Helpful?
13
3
Anonymous
6/20/2013
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
Excellent product, strong with the proper fit., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
11
5
Te  Verified Buyer
9/19/2011
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
We love these; have never broken even when using various lubricants and extensive duration.
Was This Review Helpful?
101
80
Anonymous
1/5/2011
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
Definitely Extra Strength, but I'm average, and have problems with it slipping some.
Was This Review Helpful?
82
207
travisbarnes
1/18/2010
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
good condom
Was This Review Helpful?
121
42
Anonymous
12/19/2009
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
Love these. Have not broken even after over an hour of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
110
44
Anonymous
8/4/2009
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
good condom really strong!
Was This Review Helpful?
113
33
Gigalo
10/21/2008
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
Good fit...keeps me in the game longer than any other condom I've tried. Been using these for years.
Was This Review Helpful?
463
102
Anonymous
3/30/2007
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
good condom, my boyfriend liked it cause it was tighter so it felt better for him, i recommend the 100pk, best $35 you well spend on protection
Was This Review Helpful?
420
381
anonymous
11/27/2005
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
this is a good condom and i love it and my girlfriend love it to.
Was This Review Helpful?
340
369
Anonymous
8/21/2005
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
these are great condoms, and you feel very protected.
Was This Review Helpful?
364
229
pete
7/9/2005
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
great condom kind of tight on 6in 5.5in girth but good condom
Was This Review Helpful?
372
131
anonymous
3/13/2005
Lifestyles Extra Strength Condoms
this condom is great is really feels good and it lasted. thats what i love about it,also it really makes the sex more wet. this condom never have broke when i used it. this condom makes things go slow and nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
591
264