Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
179 Reviews
5
132
4
38
3
4
2
0
1
5

Customer Reviews

179 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/3/2020
Iron grip
Works well. Non slip. Price is great.wife liked them. Dont worry about leaking. Fits a little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/13/2020
Great product
If you have a smaller or thin penis... This is the condom for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
12/31/2019
very goodley
if they came non lubricated they would perfect and maybe a little smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/1/2018
These Are Not Slipping Off
This was a curiosity purchase. Glad I bought them. I do not have problems with more standard size condoms but was interested to see if the feel was any different. Switching up condoms creates some different sensations in my opinion. These stretch to every contour. No bunching up. Definitely not slipping off which is some security if you prolong the act. Another nice addition to my rotation.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/1/2018
Tight Fitter
Too small if your 6 inches or larger. Good sturdy product at a good price.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/10/2018
Great Fit
A few months ago I ordered the trial pack of the snug condoms. I did this after losing a little size following penile surgery to have erection inducing cylinders installed. The best of these condoms was the Iron Grip brand. They are great, nicely lubricated, and absolutely no slippage at all. I have since ordered a dozen more, and I wont use anything else from now on.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/10/2018
Great product
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that uses comdoms nice tight grip Ill be back for more Iron grip comdoms from undercover condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/22/2018
Awesome product
They are a very good product they are as they ever ties I am at average size they fit great stay on great I also work well with smaller toys that some people may want to use I am very pleased with the product .
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/19/2018
Charles
Fits just right and it doesn''t hang down at the end but I think that they could be just a little thicker to take away some of the feeling so that I could last longer
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/29/2018
Awesome For Smaller Size
These fit my smaller penis perfectly! I can''t even get these to slip off afterwards! Wonderful for guys with small penises like me!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
DAVEp  Verified Buyer
2/5/2018
Perfect fit
I measure about 5.25 long and 4.5 in girth. These are amazing but just about 2 too long. Will continue to buy.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
SS  Verified Buyer
1/8/2018
Wonderful!
I have been using these condoms for at least four years now. I do not really understand why I haven''t written a review before. Maybe because all that needs to be said has been said. Anyhow, I am placing my new order and thought it would only be fair to write a review now (I am currently living abroad and it must tell you something if I am willing to pay extra money to get this product shipped here). Like many, I had slippage problems before, which sometime would distract my attention, or make me self conscious. All that is over. I love the snug feeling, I have the impression tightness and comfort help me last longer. Highly recommended.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Jumbo  Verified Buyer
12/20/2017
Amazing product
Best condoms I''ve ever used. Never have a problem now with it falling off.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/11/2017
Great fit
For a man who needs a smaller snugger fit condom this is for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
3
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/4/2017
perfect
Really good fit, feels great, no worries of slipping off.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
eleot  Verified Buyer
9/28/2017
superb
I found these condoms to be the best yet. Snug but still enough room to grow in.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Ed the guy  Verified Buyer
9/4/2017
Great fit! Very comfortable!
The first time using them and I highly recommend. You won''t regret your purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
Excellent product
The Non-slip fit is really good, and leads to a very good sensation.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Brownzie  Verified Buyer
7/28/2017
Best I ever had
Sexually active for 43 years first time ever having a condom fit perfectly. When using this condom you don''t even know you have it on
Was This Review Helpful?
1
3
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/28/2017
Thin and tough
Definitely iron grip but is too tight. Can only wear for a couple of minutes. Shame as they are so thin feels like skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/14/2017
Perfect Fit for a Smaller Member
I''ve worn both the LifeStyles Snugger Fit and this Iron Grip condom and can tell a difference. The Iron Grip is far superior in my opinion and my wife''s opinion. The first thing you notice when taking this condom from the wrapper is that it is smaller - it''s noticeably smaller than a traditional condom. If you are searching for a smaller condom this is what you want, so just go with it. This condom fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Robert  Verified Buyer
5/29/2017
Perfect fit
I''m slightly below 4.5 inches girth and 5.5 inches long. These fit perfect no slip and I feel everything. The wife loves these. Finally a condom that fits.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
wayne  Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
finally a condom thats fits perfect for a small penis
you cant find these small condoms in a store, i have a very small and short penis. These condoms fit perfect as where the regular condoms are much to big and fall off. My girlfriend says they are perfect for my small size.thank you undercover condoms excellent !!
Was This Review Helpful?
6
1
J  Verified Buyer
3/28/2017
Nice snug fit!
This condom fits very snug and stays put! I didn''t know how I would like the tighter fit, but it is really nice. It takes a little bit to get it on, but once it is there, it doesn''t slip at all and feels great! It is really like wearing a second skin. Highly recommend it.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/17/2017
One stop shop for me & husband
My husband is very good looking but a little on the smaller side. He''s 5 x 4 and these fit him great . We go through a lot of condoms and like the fact we can get both from Undercover.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/11/2017
Love these condoms
Very snug fit. If you enjoy a tight fit you will love these.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Arnie  Verified Buyer
1/10/2017
Great Product and Fit
For us smaller endowed guys these are the perfect thing. They hug your penis without sliding off like some of the larger size condoms do. I have looked around and have never found these snugger fitting condoms and am extremely happy with them and will definitely be purchasing again.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
12/29/2016
Good Fit
always wanted a snug fitting condom and I think I have found the one to use I would recommend it to fellows who are looking for the same snug fit. Just wish they made them in different colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/26/2016
This product is the most functional size I have ever used.
The snugger fit condom is not available any place else.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/3/2016
Best Fit I've Ever Had
I would say I'm fairly average in size, but it always seems that standard condoms are just slightly loose on me. I've tried a variety of condoms and the Iron Grip condoms fit perfectly. They aren't so tight that they feel like their restricting anything, but still snug enough that there's no slipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/2/2016
Awesome fit
Awesome fit! Finally a condom that fits us guys smaller in girth.. Very fast shipping from this site also, will buy again!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/31/2016
Measure before you buy.
I was looking for a tight fitting condom. I was surprised on how small they fit. I could not even get it to the base of my penis. Definitely measure before you buy...
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
dirty dale  Verified Buyer
4/9/2016
best fit ever
Been looking for this fit for the past 40 years thank you
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/30/2016
GOOD PRODUCT
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY,EASY TO PUT ON, NO NASTY SMELL,WITH NATURAL FEEL.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/25/2016
Stays put...
Regular condoms worked fine for years...as I aged and the quality of my erections changed, I started having problems. With the iron grip, they stay put even when I get a bit spongy... It does what it claims.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/19/2016
A Little Too Tight
I'm happy being an average guy but thought I'd try a snugger fit. Wow, this thing is tight. It definitely won't slip but man it can be a pain to get on if you're average, slightly larger, or have a larger head. Also, for a lubricated condom, there wasn't very much lube on any of the ones I received. Not a problem, just add your own. I would say that this is tighter than the Lifestyles Snugger Fit condoms and I thought they were a little tight as well. Unless I want to try something new again in the future I'll probably stick to something a little larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/12/2016
Love Iron Grips
I like a tight condom and Iron Grips are great. We use them on toys too.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/3/2016
Great smaller sized condom
Great smaller sized condom. Ultra fast shipping just as advertised!
Was This Review Helpful?
3
3
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/23/2016
great fit
this one fits just right nice grip stays on for us less hung
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
8/1/2015
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm an average size guy, but I like these because the snug fit makes it feel like your skin - there is no loose rubber moving around., snug fit great sensation,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous
7/16/2015
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
As a man on the small side, I thought these would be a good option. Man was I wrong. They are actually painful to put on. The "lubrication" feels like a weak glue and certainly doesn't help. I'm extremely disappointed and would NOT recommend this product to anyone., Well, they're not gonna come off if you can get them on., Well, they're not gonna come off if you can get them on., Incredibly difficult to get on. The "lube" is sticky and unpleasant.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
8
Will
7/5/2015
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
No complaints., As good as a condom can get for sensitivity., Guys with big girth need to be careful, although Iron Grip may create a condition to where you can go forever, these may cut down the blood supply after about 20-30 mins.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Pdiddy  Verified Buyer
1/4/2015
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Snug fit for the average or smaller guy.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
8/26/2014
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm only 5 inches and not very thick, and i found these to be a bit of a struggle to put on. It has a horrid latex smell, and the lube is gone in no time. Makes sex dry and painful. The walls are also very thick so poor heat transfer. These condoms only achieve a good fit. Nothing else., Very tight fit, Too tight, very dry, very thick
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
8/13/2014
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
This is the smallest condom I could find and it#39;s ok but could still be smaller., Smaller and fits better then most., Could still be smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
4
7/12/2014
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I thought I had a relatively small penis and thought this condom would be good. Unfortunately I might not be as small as I thought and these condoms are almost uncomfortably tight, Definitely an iron grip, too tight
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
  Verified Buyer
6/13/2014
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Quite frankly this condom took away all sensation neither I nor my girlfriend were pleased with it, Couldn#39;t find one, Lack of sensation
Was This Review Helpful?
2
3
5/20/2014
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Actually this condom does help me with my ED problem. If you have it, you know about the waxing and waning of your penis during intercourse and the little blue pill will only do so much. This condom locks onto your penis and the vacuum created in the condom keeps the blood in the head and shaft of my penis. It#39;s not rock hard but thankfully it is firm enough to have intercourse without the worry of not being able to satisfy your wife. To those of you with a long penis, mine is 6" and I bottom this condom out! Just saying., This condom does fit tight! So the wife can help you get it positioned and that#39;s a Pros., I have not had one yet but I have thrown myself head long into finding something wrong with this condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous
11/8/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
, Absolutely love this condom it fit a lot better than the regular size condoms, I cannot find any cons about this condom
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
10/22/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm 6.5 inches with average thickness. I Was worried these may be too tight for me but they're perfect. I like the feeling of a tighter condom. No problems with breakage... it is kinda embarrassing when it says "tighter"on the packaging though. This, and the lifestyles snuggers are the only ones I'll use now., Size,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
mlbguy
8/13/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
perfect for the average guy. won't slip in any position. feels good too. no worries!, Snug but firm grip with a average size cock., sometimes can be tight
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
P-diddy
7/9/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Usually condoms are baggy and gets loose after wild love making. This one is form-fitting and I don't have to worry about replacing it with another., Snug fit for us average or smaller folks, Not good for those thick or long
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/30/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
very very snug, fell a bit more the warmth, and thinner than average, silicon lub, really snug, bit hard to put on
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous
4/18/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Nice an tight doesn't move or fall off, I love using these best condom yet!!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous
3/13/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Regular condoms are just a bit too big for me. This is perfect! No question to it, won't slip off. If you're smaller than average or just thinner, this condom is for you. I normally use the Lifestyles Thyn condoms, this feels very similar. Love them!, Fits well, lots of lube,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous
1/12/2013
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
perfect fit. become little less sensitive though.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
2
Anonymous
11/2/2012
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
my dicks too big for them to be comfy
Was This Review Helpful?
2
8
rod
8/26/2012
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Being an average under 4 inch X 3 inch guy these condoms fit great and don't slip off like normal condoms always did. Wife says she cant feel them ether., strong, snuug fit, inexpensive, none
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous
6/12/2012
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
The fit of these condoms is really nice, essentially perfect for my size, but there needs to be more lube on them. Either that, or a lube that lasts longer., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous
6/11/2012
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
It is awesome to have a condom for us smaller guys that doesn't fall off after finishing up. It is embarrassing to have your girl inform you that you left something. It is bad enough we don't fill our girl up, but to leave something behind is the cap of humiliation. Thank Iron Grip for fixing at least one of my problems., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
6
0
Anonymous
2/10/2012
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I found out that my new partner is allergic to latex. These condoms most likely will end up in the trash can.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
6
Anonymous
11/24/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Like it well, my wife said she can not tell I have a condom on.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
1
Anonymous
10/21/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Smaller than expected - I'm not large but it is a slight struggle to get these on.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous
10/12/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Very tight
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
10/11/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Super strong and nice fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous
9/26/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
The fit really helps keep the condom in place.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
9/20/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Good product
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
9/12/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I enjoy this brand...very nuch...smooches
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
Anonymous
8/25/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
very nice fit wont slip off!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
8/11/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous
7/8/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
We love the tight fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/13/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I would highly recommend this condom. It was a snugger fit indeed.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous
5/26/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
finally a condom that fits me right. i am 4 inches around, (on a good day) and even the lifestyles snugger fit was a little big. theses are just right and won't come off until i am done.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
3
Anonymous
4/28/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Any condom you wear isn't great compared to not wearing one , so I'd have to say thses were as good as it gets. I just wish they were non-lubricated.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/18/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Please make them more thin and have different textures,but especially thinner. My new official condom, girls love it too:)
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
Anonymous
4/11/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Doesn't slip - package is a bit hard to open, but an excellent product!
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous
4/8/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
This is the only condom my boyfriend and I will use! He is smaller than average, and even with other brands of snug-fit condoms they'd slip off. They're also very comfortable for me; I don't even notice they are there!
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous
3/24/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
If you like to have your man hugged this is the condom for you. Not just for smaller size men. Super thin and feels like there is nothing is between you and where you Want to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
22
Anonymous
3/21/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Best condom I've ever worn , fits snug and doesn't come off even with ruff play , most of the time you forget that you are wearing it
Was This Review Helpful?
78
64
Anonymous
2/6/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
AMAZING.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
20
Anonymous
2/3/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
My boyfriend and I love these condoms. With the extra grip there is no need to worry about them sliding or rolling off. They are a little tricky to put on but worth the little extra effort.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
20
David
1/21/2011
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Wow! I knew I was getting a smaller condom and I am not disappointed. A little smaller than what I thought but so worth the little extra effort to put on and be safe. My boyfriend and I used these today. A nice tight fit that does not slide or unroll while having sex like many condoms I have used in the past. Now I know why they are called Iron Grip! The condoms are very transparent not like other condoms that have that light beige latex color. It was almost like I was not wearing a condom at all. The feeling and sensitivity seemed to be more intense. I will buy more of these in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
161
95
Anonymous
12/15/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great feeling condom that doesnt slip off!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
10/26/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great fit, doesn't slip off.
Was This Review Helpful?
42
68
Anonymous
10/25/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
The best
Was This Review Helpful?
19
22
Anonymous
10/22/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
These are the prefect condom for those longer nights. They never work themselves loose! A little thicker material than the Kimono MicroThin but stil a great product. They will keep you keep going and going and going. . . .
Was This Review Helpful?
20
20
Anonymous
10/19/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
They're a great size for smaller sex toys, but I didn't realize they had silicone based lube, which is bad for silicone toys. I wish condom lube types were more clearly listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
18
Anonymous
10/18/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great Product
Was This Review Helpful?
15
17
Anonymous
10/14/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
If only there were a NON-lubricated version of this product!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
9/29/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Very good, fit me very well and my girl friend likes it a lot. I stay hard longer.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
17
Anonymous
9/15/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
A much better fit
Was This Review Helpful?
89
38
Anonymous
9/9/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
A way better product than I anticipated. I would without a doubt purchase them again in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
8/31/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Feels a bit thinner than Lifestyles snugger fit and allows for a bit more sensation.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
17
Anonymous
8/30/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
a bit thick. No textured version.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
14
Anonymous
8/25/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I hate wearing condoms but I have to say out of all the condoms I've used before the Iron Grip fit snug and didn't slip as other condoms often do.
Was This Review Helpful?
53
62
Anonymous
8/17/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
They fit nice an snug.Whe i wear one I don't have to worry about it coming off or leaking.
Was This Review Helpful?
25
16
Anonymous
8/17/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
good. Took a bit longer to get here but was good
Was This Review Helpful?
81
53
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Stays on even after the job has been done ;-)
Was This Review Helpful?
19
15
Anonymous
8/10/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
The Condoms are really great. Smaller than other condoms for a Snugger Fit. Lubed inside and outside of the condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
20
Anonymous
8/3/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
very strong smell
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
7/20/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I was very pleased with this condom, if you lack a little girth and always have to worry about the condom slipping off then this will ease your worries and let you focus on the good time.
Was This Review Helpful?
73
29
Anonymous
6/8/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
super tight and feels great. it won't fall off after you cum.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
14
Anonymous
5/17/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Currently our favorite condom! Wonderful fit but wish they were thinner.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
20
Anonymous
4/30/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great fit it will not fall off
Was This Review Helpful?
41
22
Anonymous
4/26/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great fit, super tight and easily the best snug fit condom I've used. No slippage but could use a better lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
34
23
Anonymous
4/23/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Fits me like a champ!
Was This Review Helpful?
25
14
Anonymous
4/13/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Would like to have this condom come without lube or spermicide
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
3/29/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Love them
Was This Review Helpful?
19
15
Anonymous
3/14/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Overall, GREAT snug fit condom, probaly the snuggest on the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
221
56
Anonymous
3/3/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Did what they needed to do. Stayed on with no slipage.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
15
Anonymous
2/23/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Love how these feel!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
2/12/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Fits like a glove with no slippage and no worrying. Will be buying the 100 pack soon!
Was This Review Helpful?
24
17
Anonymous
2/9/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm asian 'nuff said and it fits great won't come off unless someone's really trying to pull it off or roll it off as it had come on. Gets the job done :-P
Was This Review Helpful?
20
17
Anonymous
2/1/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Finally a condom that fit perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
58
32
NYC
1/31/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great condom for smaller guys. I am less than 4" and thin and it still fits...makes me feel more comfortable knowing that it will not come off. It is hard enough for small guys without this worry as well. Great job and please look for ones that are even smaller...
Was This Review Helpful?
33
18
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
among the best feeling i've tried, but still not even close to as good as nothing at all
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
1/23/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Good. Don't get loose. Little tricky to put on and maybe. Recommend to smaller guys.
Was This Review Helpful?
93
73
Anonymous
1/22/2010
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Fits better on my shaft than any other condoms. They kept slipping off. Not this one.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
17
Anonymous
12/29/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great product, quite thin but really grips the base of member.Huge reservoir tip as well, could have a bit more lube, but still great.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
19
Anonymous
12/18/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm a much smaller than average guy, and I tried these and they work great! No slipping, no fussing, and no more rubber bands (small guys know what I mean)
Was This Review Helpful?
24
18
Anonymous
12/11/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
It's great. I love how descrete it is... ^_^
Was This Review Helpful?
92
56
Anonymous
12/4/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
these are really tight! now my hunny bunny gets it the way she deserves!
Was This Review Helpful?
68
57
Anonymous
11/16/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
These can never go wrong!
Was This Review Helpful?
21
22
Anonymous
11/2/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Amazing it didn't come off!
Was This Review Helpful?
36
54
Anonymous
10/28/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
can't really tell"sugger fit" meaning.. can't really feel a big difference with other thin condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
17
32
Anonymous
10/7/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I wish you get get them non-lubricated.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
21
Anonymous
10/7/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Always first rate service and satisfaction
Was This Review Helpful?
19
19
Anonymous
10/6/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
great fit and comfort
Was This Review Helpful?
17
18
Anonymous
10/1/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
nice and tight but cud be better shapped at end, combine this and the lifestyles snugger fit and you'd have a perfect condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
14
Anonymous
10/1/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I love it. I'm normal sized, so it's a little hard to get on some times, but it feels SO good.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
21
Anonymous
9/27/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
a condom perfect for guys like me who have skinny shafts.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
14
Anonymous
9/26/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I have a slender 7inch length penis but only 4inches in circumference so condoms would alays be too loose but the iron grip is made for my penis will never use any other kind
Was This Review Helpful?
26
28
Anonymous
9/25/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
fit snug and pleaurable
Was This Review Helpful?
142
66
Anonymous
8/28/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Undercover Condoms has always been right there with the right product. I love the Iron Grip Snugger Fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
20
Anonymous
8/24/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
An instant favorite. it barely feels like theres anything there.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
14
Anonymous
8/20/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I love the snug feeling it gives. I feel better pleasure with this one.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
16
Anonymous
8/18/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
For the average guy the Iron Grip is a tight fit, which is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
17
Anonymous
8/15/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm a small guy Most condoms slip off. these are great! even ruff sex for 30 min. I got the snugger variety pack these are by far the best fit and feal.
Was This Review Helpful?
25
19
Anonymous
8/8/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I look forward to buying many, many more.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
50
Anonymous
7/14/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Bought them for a house party and everyone loved them!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
21
Anonymous
7/10/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great fit, does not slip off... at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
6/25/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Amazingly comfortable and absolutely no slip.
Was This Review Helpful?
66
48
Anonymous
6/23/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Really nice & tight but kinda thick
Was This Review Helpful?
130
59
Anonymous
5/30/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
not quite enough lubrication but great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
16
Anonymous
5/25/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
i love it it fits my tiny package perfect, and doesn't slip off.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
15
Jim
3/7/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Perfect fit for us smaller than average guys. I haven't found a better product that fits my penis better.
Was This Review Helpful?
227
75
Anonymous
2/18/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Fits great, feels great.
Was This Review Helpful?
102
269
Anonymous
1/28/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Awesome. Worked better than Lifestyles Snugger condoms. Stays on and doesn't slip off. Great security and feels normal. :)
Was This Review Helpful?
109
71
Anonymous
1/19/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
nice and Snug wont slip off unless youre really big in that department.
Was This Review Helpful?
81
34
Anonymous
1/9/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
it great my boyfriend tried them and were really good they just fit on tighter without slipping off!
Was This Review Helpful?
227
53
Anonymous
1/7/2009
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Nice and tight. Tightest one I've found. Doesn't come off in the heat of the moment.
Was This Review Helpful?
206
92
Anonymous
12/31/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I'm about 6.5" and the regular condoms will sometime roll off. This condom was perfect, it didn't slip off and it felt great. Thanks for this website!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
309
47
Gregarious
12/12/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Crazy tight,It was worth trying when I still have not had issues with condoms coming off. This will stay in my rotation of condoms, very fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
78
102
Stylez
12/2/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
This product met my highest expectations! Average condoms tend to get baggy , for me anyways, and sometimes even slip off. Iron Grip Snugger Fit condoms fit amazingly staying on the whole time with no issue and they felt great! If you have problems with average sized condoms you have definitely found an excellent alternative solution. BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
110
45
Anonymous
10/26/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
47
20
jonathan from Tennessee
10/1/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
first of all i find this product one of the best condoms i have ever tried,I have a smaller penis than most guys and other condoms slip or come off all together during intercourse.It was an emotional turmoil then a friend of mine told me he had the same problem and gave me one to try,from that time on I am hooked.Guess there is hope for us smaller guys after all.Thanks guys for finally realizing not all guys are John Holmes ,,,,,,,,,,
Was This Review Helpful?
175
56
Anonymous
8/7/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Best condom ever! (So far)
Was This Review Helpful?
56
33
Anonymous
6/13/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
My husband just tried these today and Loves them! He said what he liked best about them is that they're tight all the way down his shaft without extra room to slip off. I highly recommend them! They are tighter and thinner than the Lifestyles Snugger fit which we also use.
Was This Review Helpful?
331
87
Anonymous
3/23/2008
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
It's the best smaller condom we've used! It holds the full time!
Was This Review Helpful?
251
38
Anonymous
12/28/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Shipping time is fast!
Was This Review Helpful?
184
68
Anonymous
12/27/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I love this snugger fit condom . A very good feeling
Was This Review Helpful?
345
67
Anonymous
11/15/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I cant find a better condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
145
91
Anonymous
10/10/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
these fit great and my wife loves them.
Was This Review Helpful?
142
59
Anonymous
10/2/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Basically this is perfect fit for my not so big "iron". I am really happy with this, and i feel much more confident when the condom is feeling tight and not slipping like "normal" condoms do..
Was This Review Helpful?
107
120
Small and Proud
9/23/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I have a hard time finding a condom that will fit my relatively small unit. This condom is absolutely great. Fits very snug and has decent length. Perfect for us smaller than average consumers.
Was This Review Helpful?
90
153
Anonymous
9/22/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
I have tried several snugger fit condoms and this is by far the best! It doesn't slip around at all. I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a smaller condom!
Was This Review Helpful?
144
49
Anonymous
9/13/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
It's made to stay on. Best snugger fit condom I'v ever used!
Was This Review Helpful?
118
173
Anonymous
9/8/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
very nice, durable, cumfortable, and reliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
482
42
Anonymous
8/29/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
good, tight nothing going to get pass that!
Was This Review Helpful?
273
109
perry e
7/19/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
i tried. best i ever used. will not used anything else
Was This Review Helpful?
92
115
Anonymous
6/18/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Wow! What a condom: form-fitting, doesn't slip or move around...I can move freely without the worry it will slip off the way an average sized condom would do for me. The type of latex and/or lubricant is different than others I have tried in that the feeling is more slick and it has a shiny, plasticy, slippery feel that I like much better. Thank you Caution Wear for such a wonderful product.
Was This Review Helpful?
171
45
Anonymous
6/11/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Wonderful fit and feel!!
Was This Review Helpful?
404
120
Anonymous
6/6/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Wow- what a condom. I've been looking for a better snug-fitting condom to buy since I no longer can purchase the now discontinued Contempo Exotica and the similar in size one made by Prime. I have used the Lifestyles Snug fit ones, but they can "bunch up" which isn't good. The fit of the Iron grip is form-fitting and it also doesn't slip or move around very much so I feel I can move freely without the worry it will slip off the way an average sized condom would do. The type of latex and/or lubricant is different than others I have tried in that the feeling is more slick and it has a shiny, plasticy, slippery feel that I like much better. Thank you Caution Wear for such a wonderful product.
Was This Review Helpful?
279
62
Anonymous
6/4/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
MY FAVORITE... I mix it in with the Durex and when i pick this condom out. I can feel the difference.... Just a Perfect Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
190
64
Anonymous
4/4/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Finally, a condom that fits!
Was This Review Helpful?
248
112
Anonymous
3/27/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Awesome!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
519
55
Stevenvegas
3/14/2007
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Maybe the best smaller condom and I think I tried them all. Super thin to the point where you forget your wearing a condom. Very sensitive,good form and lubricant too. Bought 12 just to test drive. Will buy more.
Was This Review Helpful?
92
198
Anonymous
12/21/2006
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
This is the best fit of any condom for me. It is slightly snugger than regular size condoms. And good length to it. I liked the lubricant, exactly right. Some how it has a sexy feeling to me. Hard to explain. Just enough to get going. I will order more for years ahead in case this product is discontinued.
Was This Review Helpful?
186
68
Anonymous
11/19/2006
Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms
Great condom, one of the best I have used so far. Good grip around the base and absolutely no leakage or slipping no matter hard or rough the sex is.
Was This Review Helpful?
244
130