Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.4
24 Reviews
5
15
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1

Customer Reviews

24 Reviews
Zo  Verified Buyer
6/2/2020
Run "small"
The material these are made of is stiffer than latex and gives the impression that these condoms are smaller than they actually are. 56mm is usually enough for guys in the 5.25" range, but guys on the upper end of that might want to look elsewhere. I also found the marketing to be a little misleading - they don''t feel as good as latex in terms of sensitivity, heat transfer or anything else. Solid 4 stars for being a good alternative for those with allergies, and will fit most men great. They are not bad at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/28/2018
works for me
Regular size condoms were so hard to get on and would often break in the process. These have worked amazing for my wife and me. I have tried many different brands and styles, these are the only ones that I now trust. Having to order 70 at a time this is the place to get them at a decent price
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
J  Verified Buyer
3/11/2018
Great Product
I am very satisfied with the large size condoms. Easy on. The large size fits me well and is easy to put on. Wish I would have discovered these before.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/2/2018
They Fit!
Ive never thought of myself as a large Condom user, but apparently I am. Condoms have always been long enough, but not wide enough to get on without discomfort , as standard condoms have always been. My circumference is 5.5", and I do have a Latex allergy, so the SKYN product seemed like a good option. Sensitivity wise, they seems about the same as other offerings, maybe not quite and stretchy , but good, for me at least.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/22/2017
Amazing Product
They work great. These became my new favorites and I would buy them again
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
Wish it was a bit larger
While the overall feel of the product was good, the sizing left a little something to be desired off. The product did not fit as well as its Trojan latex competitor. The product felt too snug and it made it difficult to put on.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
4
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/14/2017
good
i feel extra super using this condom this is a grea product
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/26/2016
Thin Enough To Feel the Heat
My intimate partner had never and I mean never worn a condom and really didn't think it would be possible. After trying these he is at least reluctantly wearing them and experiencing the pleasure he wasn't expecting . They are comfortable for me and large and snugged enough for him
Was This Review Helpful?
7
2
MNP
4/21/2015
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Excellent!! Best large condom out there. My boyfriend reported "feels like I'm not wearing anything" "snug but not too tight of a fit" - love these condoms!, Non latex!, No colors...
Was This Review Helpful?
10
1
John  Verified Buyer
10/11/2013
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
It is 15 years since I used condoms last time, and it was a disaster! Since then I done it without. But now I have to start using again. This time I used Undercover condoms sizeguide, and it worked very well! Overall experience this time was very positive. I will order skyn again as long as I need to use condoms, but hope it will be for short time, cause without will allways be best :) Undercover condoms delivered the goods within reasonable time. The outer package was a little squeezed, but what to expect when sending it half way around the globe! Thumbs up!, I think the measure guide on undercover condoms works well, so they fit good. Material feels ok., It's never great to wear a condom, but sometimes you just have to, and then Lifestyles Skyn was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
5
Baran
1/21/2013
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Times are changing for the better if I can get this olinne!
Was This Review Helpful?
56
50
Anonymous
10/14/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Love these! I am not allergic, but very sensitive to latex condoms, and these condoms are so thin and no irritations!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
12
3
Anonymous
9/27/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
My partner really likes the sensation he gets with these condoms, and I find them easy to put on him. They fit much better than the regular size. As the receptive partner, I find that these sometimes feel a little less soft than a latex condom, but it's not a significant problem., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
11
1
Anonymous
8/22/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
These are a great alternative to some of the smaller "regular condoms. I thought I really liked trojan Magnums until i tried the Lifestyles Skyn Large. The Skyn condoms stretch and fit better than the latex magnums- the different material is great even for people who have no latex allergies, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
17
3
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/28/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
this condom RULES for a larger endowed male and is super duper thin for awesome sensation for both her and him!!!, thin and large!, uhmmm, i got nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
19
5
Anonymous
6/6/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
These condoms feel great! My penis is significantly thicker than average and most condoms are hard to get on and end up constricting to the point of not being able to orgasm. These fit great and the material is much better than latex- none of that funky smell., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
17
2
Anonymous
3/19/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Fit and work wonderfully, and my partner had absolutely no problems with them. She has had issues with latex condoms, so these were great - plus they're a larger size with works better for me!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
12
6
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/23/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Ok, basically my husband and I have tried a whole bunch of different condoms. These are the best in our opinion. Because of the little extra roominess, we've never broken one, and believe me, we used to go through 3 in a row. The only bad thing I can say is that the lube on the condom isn't enough, but that's easy enough to remedy ;) these also feel the most like real skin-on-skin contact, more so than latex
Was This Review Helpful?
136
107
Travon
9/26/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
You raelly found a way to make this whole process easier.
Was This Review Helpful?
27
47
Anonymous
9/26/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Fantastic product
Was This Review Helpful?
120
78
Anonymous
9/1/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
They're longer than necessary, but could stand to be wider -- there aren't many non-latex condoms that fit a large penis.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
77
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/30/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
I recommend this condom even to people who don't need non-latex to avoid irritation. Polyisoprene provides an amazing sensation. Just give it a try!
Was This Review Helpful?
108
87
Anonymous
7/30/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
Fantastic price for my favorite condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
83
75
Anonymous
7/20/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Large Condoms
I love that they finally make condoms that fit!! It is nice that I can always get everything I need on this site, and for a great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
131
82