Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.5
44 Reviews
5
34
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
2

Customer Reviews

44 Reviews
Jawzz  Verified Buyer
9/30/2018
WOW
Me and my girlfriend bought the milti pack and i decided to try the bare skin for the first time...... Omg i was so amazed by it. She told me to stop halfway through to make sure it didnt fall off. I was able to feel more. Amazing product!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/1/2018
Great
Absolutely RIVITING. As a gal who absolutely hates condoms, and regularly doesnt use them. I recommend these for anyone wanting to get as close to raw as possible.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/20/2018
Sucky Condoms
The first stinkin condom i used broke so dont get these dang condoms!!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Amber  Verified Buyer
6/29/2017
great condom
This is the best condom that I have ever used, super thin and feels like nothing at all. will always buy from undercover my boyfriend loves them.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
3
Semyon  Verified Buyer
8/26/2016
Super Condoms!
Super thin and highly sensitive condoms! I like it!
Was This Review Helpful?
6
3
Condom Testers  Verified Buyer
8/13/2016
Super Thin!
So thin that it feels like nothing's on. However, these condoms can dry out quick after some vigorous love making.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
Mark  Verified Buyer
7/5/2016
Excellent Product
I have tried numerous brands. Either they smelled, or I had no sensation during sex. These are like having nothing on at all! They're absolutely perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/25/2016
Horrible
Condoms are to small and tight. Had no feeling in head. Ended up breaking and had to buy plan B pill. Tried again and same experience except felt it break. Resevoir tip to small and head to small
Was This Review Helpful?
13
5
Midwest condom user  Verified Buyer
1/15/2016
Great fit and feel
These have a great fit and feel. These hold up well during normal use. My girlfriend was concerned about the potential for breakage so she "Tested" one by puting her hand in one. It did not break until she pushed her fingernail through the tip. The only problem with these is the nipple.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
leon
10/12/2014
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Ok, i tried these a while backand loved them. Now with my current gf, she#39;s addicted to them. She wants them over any other condom. Trojan, make a heating or something to make them just that much better., Feels like nothing is on, If you go rough it may break
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Roman Nomar
6/12/2014
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Read somewhere kimono was 1 of the best; well they#39;re not; super tight kills the sensations. Crown rated #35;1 but another made in Japan snug fit according to measurements. Introduced to these ones by a gf and wow what a diff. Words cannot describe the level of mutual pleasure., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Roman Nomar
6/12/2014
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Read somewhere kimono was 1 of the best; well they#39;re not; super tight kills the sensations. Crown rated #35;1 but another made in Japan snug fit according to measurements. Introduced to these ones by a gf and wow what a diff. Words cannot describe the level of mutual pleasure., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
3
Keith
4/5/2014
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Have tried close to 10 different brands and styles and this is by far my favorite. Feels incredible with these condoms. Theu are so thin and have never had a break on one of tese condoms. Have bought for friends for birthdays and they love them too. Will never need another condom than this
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
BishopTom
12/27/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
With condoms like these more guys will use them and promote safer sex and less HIV and other germs...
Was This Review Helpful?
4
4
12/1/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
My husband and I have been barebacking since we met. I was always on birth control and I currently ran out of my dose and am waiting for the refill so we decided to try condoms again. I asked him if it "felt like nothing" like all the reviews state and he said yes. I was excited, thinking maybe I don#39;t need to take birth control anymore, and then he said "I can#39;t feel my dick at all." Don#39;t get us wrong, they#39;re the best condoms we#39;ve tried so far, but they#39;re not as great as everyone claims. It#39;s still a condom. And if you#39;re longer than 7 inches, this condom might be too small for you., No latex smell, strong, Small resevoir tip, small
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
11/21/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
These are the best of the condoms I have tried thus far including other Trojans, Durex, & Lifestyles; but I find it hard to believe there is not a better condom out there. It feels pretty great, but I am still finding I am desensitized that I can#39;t cum until after I take the condom off., Best of the Trojans, Durex, Lifestyles;, Not sure its thin enough, I have trouble cumming
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
9/14/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
best condom ive ever used. just tried it for the first time with my girlfriend and i dont think ill ever find a condom that amazing ever again, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Mike
7/26/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
My girlfriend and I absolutely love these condoms, won't go back to any others. It feels so natural like I've got nothing on. When i first went inside her with it on even she thought i skiped putting one on. It felt so amazing that we had to check the first time we used them to make sure it didn't slip off, but it didn't, in fact this one always stays on despite it being so thin. The commercials are true: feels like bare skin. Thank you Trojan for making safe sex even better., Really feels like nothing's there, stays on always, great lube, None
Was This Review Helpful?
17
10
Anonymous
7/7/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
These are our favorite condoms! They feel and work great., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
4
kylia
2/17/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
I'm fairly new to having sex, but let me tell you, the first time I used bare skin by Trojan, I fell in love!! the only thing I hate is that I need more than 10 in a box! they should come in bulk! ;), ultra thin!, need to make bigger boxes!
Was This Review Helpful?
8
5
Anonymous
1/18/2013
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
by far the best condom we have found
Was This Review Helpful?
59
35
Frank  Verified Buyer
9/2/2012
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
I love them. I usually have hell with a condom and usually end up unable to finish as a result. I've had nothing but good luck with these., Awesome. Like wearing nothing at all!, None.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
5
christina
4/25/2012
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
This is just amazing! Lube was good, not alot of a rubbery smell, and it felt awesome ;D Never broke on me :D, Awwwwwwesome, Nothing wrong with this product!
Was This Review Helpful?
19
9
Anonymous
3/17/2012
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
I will never buy a different brand or style of condom again. These are the most sensitive and thin condoms I've ever worn and I've tried out many different ones over the past few years. These feel just like I'm not wearing one, which is what I've been after for quite some time when trying out different condoms., Super thin and sensitive.,
Was This Review Helpful?
4
7
tez
3/5/2012
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Wow! I still can't believe how good it felt with a condom on!! Just went back to them because my girlfriend got off birth control recently. I was iffy about using them but its cheaper than another baby. Good job Trojan, just wish they were a bit bigger. A bit tight around the base. The reservoir at the tip could also be more spacious. Thanks, will recommend to everyone into safe-sex!!, It really does feel like there's nothing on after you get to going., Should make them a little larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
5
Anonymous
3/3/2012
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
, My husband and I love these condoms!!! After trying quite a few different "thin" condoms and different brands, these by far are the best and the thinnest! My husband says it feels like he isn't even wearing a condom!,
Was This Review Helpful?
12
10
Anonymous
11/15/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
128
104
Anonymous
10/31/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
friend with benifits makes me use them so i found these and they feel like you dont even have it on so we both won
Was This Review Helpful?
92
103
Anonymous
10/7/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
better than Lifestyles' Skyn. Definately started with out condoms, then put one on and barely noticed a difference.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
77
Anonymous
9/29/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
I loved it, it was so thin I had to keep checking to make sure it was still there.
Was This Review Helpful?
103
72
Anonymous
9/27/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
It ways too tight diametrically and used a trojan ultra thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
28
47
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/14/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
82
127
Anonymous
7/13/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Best thin condom thus far. I've tried many but this feels the best overall.
Was This Review Helpful?
91
81
Anonymous
4/25/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Awesome condom. Doesn't have a heavy odor of latex. Feels absolutely great, very thin. Plan on buying these every time now, wouldn't switch to another line.
Was This Review Helpful?
214
85
Anonymous
4/21/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
WOW! These condoms are the thinnest, most sensitive condom I have ever used and I have used many different styles/brands over the past 5 years. If I didn't roll the condom on myself, then I would have no idea I was wearing one. Feels so close to bareback it's awesome., Thin and highly sensitive, NONE
Was This Review Helpful?
99
86
Anonymous
4/13/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Feels almost as good as the real thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
100
75
John
3/21/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
These have to be the thinnest condoms in the world. Really could you get any thinner? I don't think so. These condoms feel just like not using a condom and I am serious about that. Having gone bareback many times and now having to use condoms again..THANKS TROJAN...you and I both scored big with this one. Guys you gotta give these a try. Also get some lube just in case, like a previous poster, I've never had a condom break and I use some Astroglide lube each time. I am on my 4th box of these which are 10 to a pack. Wish Trojan would sell these in the economy pack of 36, that would be awesome. Again these are so thin and the latex is soft and doesn't have a strong odor., Super Thin and Sensitive, NONE
Was This Review Helpful?
143
85
the_penis_between_us
3/15/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Best condoms ever made IMO. You can feel the "details" of your partner very well. I was amazed that I could actually feel the body heat as opposed to just feeling a hot condom, those who have had unprotected sex can probably relate to that. I do say this condom should not be used by the inexperienced because attention has to be payed to the lube, not that I'm saying it drys out quick and breaks, I've NEVER had a condom break at all but I use the lube , but let's face facts when you are using thin condoms they do break easier if not taken care of. just keep in mind friction affects rubber more than skin and just keep it lubed and you'll have the best condom sex you ever had. My only complaint is there are only ten in a box. People say crowns are the best thin condoms and I don't know because they are hard to get hold of. I'm sure though it can't get any better and besides you can't buy crowns at walmart at 3 in the morning so trojans get big points for that. And if you need anymore sensitive than what these are, then you don't need to be using condoms anyway. I'm sold for life on these.
Was This Review Helpful?
118
86
Anonymous
2/25/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Can they get any thinner?
Was This Review Helpful?
116
88
JP
2/21/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
I was looking to find a replacement for the Crown skin-less skins as those were the most sensitive condoms I've ever used. These aren't nearly as sensitive, have a bad latex odor during use, and the reservoir tip is too small and makes the "big moment" uncomfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
73
45
Anonymous
2/20/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Feels like your wearing nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
127
85
Rob
1/8/2011
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Very natural feeling. I can feel GF's vagina heat when penetrating and while thrusting it felt like my penis was bare. We like the natural look with the minimal tip, which is still big enough for a natural sensation at ejaculation.
Was This Review Helpful?
125
94
Anonymous
12/29/2010
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
Amazingly thin. Wonderful product. Feels just like you aren't wearing a condom. After going bareback for a few years and having to use condoms again, these things are awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
78
Anonymous
10/27/2010
Trojan BareSkin Lubricated Condoms
These are amazing, like you have nothing on, very sensitive
Was This Review Helpful?
49
69