Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.3
15 Reviews
5
9
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1

Customer Reviews

15 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/11/2017
All in all, very good!
Great sensations for both partners! Secure fit, never had a breakage worry.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
1
TEDDYBEAR  Verified Buyer
2/27/2016
fire and ice night
THIS IS A AMAZING CONDOM IT MADE FOR ONE FUN AND EXCITING NITE MY GF AND I BOTH ENJOYED THE FEELING.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IT IS AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
13
3
Anonymous
8/18/2013
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
I've read a ton of really negative reviews and many really positive reviews about this, so I was a bit nervous to try it. My boyfriend and I liked these a lot! I didn't feel any warming only cold, but it was nice and my boyfriend said his felt warming and tingly. Overall I'd recommend them and we would use them again!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
13
5
Anonymous
7/24/2012
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend and I LOVE these condoms!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
13
4
Anonymous
1/4/2012
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend picked this up on a whim. Tried a packet with several different styles and I LOVED the Fire and Ice, and he liked Twisted. I would recommend this to all my friends :) Awesome job Trojan
Was This Review Helpful?
157
111
Anonymous
10/13/2011
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
wife thrilled
Was This Review Helpful?
82
78
Anonymous
6/21/2011
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
Very exciting for the first couple times but then gets boring and not too pleasant..kinda thick considering I enjoy the ribbed ones. Wish my boyfriend didn't buy a 12 pack
Was This Review Helpful?
98
69
Anonymous
6/11/2011
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
my friend is using this too!! it was fantastic!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
183
169
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/28/2011
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
i think these condoms are great my g/f actually asks to use these over any others so clearly she likes them as well. they provide a great tingling sensation and an awesome experience
Was This Review Helpful?
68
85
Anonymous
2/25/2011
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
there awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
60
33
Anonymous
11/30/2010
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
I think the sensation is amazing and feels great, however; my wife doesn't particularly care for it. If you have a partner as intense as you, this may be a pretty interesting condom, but otherwise, it may actually distract her from you. -.-
Was This Review Helpful?
61
28
Anonymous
10/14/2010
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
We both love the hot cold feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
119
29
Anonymous
10/10/2010
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
There is no competition no question asked it is the best condom no the market today. in both mine and my Girlfriends minds
Was This Review Helpful?
65
12
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
Waoh! This particular product is very very great,it has the ability to provide us double sensation at a time,its a real 2 in 1 classical product,i love it so much and i'm so confident in the usage.
Was This Review Helpful?
229
28
Anonymous
6/8/2010
Trojan Fire and Ice Dual Action Lubricated Condoms
Feels like OMG
Was This Review Helpful?
149
58