Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
92 Reviews
5
71
4
16
3
3
2
1
1
1

Customer Reviews

92 Reviews
Graz  Verified Buyer
12/25/2019
Definitely allround the best
While this is the best all round condom. It would be better if it was made thinner. I have no idea why Trojan havent made a thin version of this size yet like theyve done with 54mm. However if you have a bigger than the average size, the snugger fit actually makes this condom feel better than a smaller thinner condom anyway. It doesnt match skyn for sensitivity but then doesnt want to get pryd off like the skyn does with me. If you only have sex for 10 minutes max, go skyn for sure for sensitivity. But if you like longer times, the magnum xl is a much safer bet.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Sasha  Verified Buyer
11/14/2019
very good
best condoms i''ve ever used. real XL size, reliable and great feeling
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/13/2019
Amazing Fit
As a black male in my early 40''s the Magnum XL is a perfect fit. Other brands were much too tight. Magnum XL fits the thickness just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
2
Jackson  Verified Buyer
10/14/2017
Fits Larger Members Nicely
These fit me very nicely. I always wore regular condoms (lets be real - they fit but cut off the feeling) but will never again buy anything other than the XLs. Its the closest Ive felt to having nothing on in a long time. The only complaint I have is the reservoir tip seems very large.
Was This Review Helpful?
12
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/19/2017
Best of a bad bunch.
Any of you guys who are packing girth any more than 2.5-3 inches know that it''s not possible to fit in a normal condom, at all. These are probably the most trustworthy large condoms out there, however, even XL Magnum''s can be tight if you do have a girth any more than 2.5-3 inches. The length of them is perfect though.
Was This Review Helpful?
9
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/25/2016
Brilliant
At last, a condom that fits! After spending enough money finding out the so-called "XL" condoms really are not that much bigger than normal, I am happy to report that this is the real deal! The product really gives you confidence in it and is great to wear. Top marks!
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/31/2016
One for the BIG guys
This has been by far the best condom i have ever used. Finally one for the BIG guys! and it stays on when pulling out. Girth and length are perfect !
Was This Review Helpful?
8
1
9/5/2014
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These fit so well, while others were very constrictive, great for larger girth #40;6.5"#41;,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
12/26/2013
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Thank you, Trojan & Undercover Condoms: I#39;ve finally found a comfortable condom!, A rubber that does not strangle the #40;well-endowed#41;penis.,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
3
Anonymous
5/13/2013
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Great fit. I tend to get a bit strangled by condoms, so the girth and length is nice. Very thin feel, too., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous
9/5/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Wish there were something bigger....
Was This Review Helpful?
9
9
TJ  Verified Buyer
8/9/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
best condom on the market for larger guys.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
15
Dan  Verified Buyer
6/25/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Easy to fit on if you are on the bigger size.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
17
Anonymous
5/31/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These have a lot more room in them than Durex XXL, Kimono MAXX, or Sir Richard's extra large. It would be nice if they were as long as the Durex XXL, but overall, I think they are by far the best of the four.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
12
Anonymous
5/19/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Just wish they made a thin version
Was This Review Helpful?
16
13
2x4
5/10/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Yes, it is larger than average, which is welcomed. The size of the condoms in the box seems not to be consistent. Some are large while others are more or less average in size. Needs more or better lubricant, especially on inside of condom. Suggest thinner latex preferable. The ring at base is too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
16
Anonymous
5/10/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Best large condom around. I have tried other large sized condoms but most of them are still too tight. I would like to see this in a thinner material.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
14
Anonymous
3/23/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
First time using these and REALLY like them for their extra space for wide girth.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
15
two-by-four
3/19/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
The condom might be improved by being made made of thinner, microfine latex, as found in the Trojan "Naked Sensations" Condom, which also has what appears to be a better lubricant. The size of the 'ring' at the condom opening perhaps does not match the size of the rest of the condom and I believe that the shape of the condom could be refined. Since XL condoms are purchased by only 2% of its customers, perhaps Trojan does not consider it profitable to devote the resources necessary to make its best quality condom. In any case, despite its flaws it is good to have available a large condom and I have not found anything better.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
13
Anonymous
3/1/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Finally, one that fits! Consider a spremicidal lube for this size maybe?
Was This Review Helpful?
16
10
Anonymous
1/20/2011
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Finally after 2.5 years, we have found a condom that FITS!!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
13
Anonymous
12/15/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
The only one that truly fits a MAGNUM!
Was This Review Helpful?
15
13
Anonymous
12/8/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
So thick but they do fit large members
Was This Review Helpful?
11
17
Math
10/31/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I'm 8.5 inches long and just over 7,5 inches around Just perfect, so confortable! buy it!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
10/23/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
13
16
Anonymous
10/15/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I just wish they made a thin version
Was This Review Helpful?
13
19
Anonymous
8/11/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Tried and true. The XL gives the girth more room.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
20
dwhit
7/5/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
i'm not enormous, but i'm big enough to need this condom (7.5" long, 5.8" girth), and not only does it fit properly, but when girls open the glovebox in my car to store their keys or whatever, the look on their face when they see that box just makes me laugh, and its ended in quite a few happy endings; thank you trojan
Was This Review Helpful?
43
19
Anonymous
4/22/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Tried and true, my condom of choice, great for the wide and long male.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
17
Anonymous
4/5/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
so glad to finally find a product that fits
Was This Review Helpful?
17
13
Anonymous
4/5/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Good fitting and feels good on!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
15
19
Anonymous
1/21/2010
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Great item
Was This Review Helpful?
19
20
Anonymous
12/21/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I am an adult content producer and we buy these to use on set for our male talent. All the guys love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
11/19/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
It felt good. Probably the best condom I've used but at 12" I wish it were just a little bigger. maybe an xxl?
Was This Review Helpful?
18
22
Anonymous
9/18/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Amazing condom. The only condom I've ever tried that finally fits me without pain. I'm so glad I finally found them.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
13
Anonymous
9/16/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Favorite brand for the last 12 years, fit great. Excellent price, fast /free delivery, discreet packaging. Very satisfied with customer service!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
8/26/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Fit great, feels good
Was This Review Helpful?
18
21
Anonymous
8/25/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
lots of room..
Was This Review Helpful?
16
21
Anonymous
8/10/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Thicker guys don't be afraid to try, you won't be disappointed. I once thought regular Magnums were the right size, but now with the XLs I know what I was missing. Don't fight the smaller ones, ease into the XLs.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
22
Anonymous
6/6/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Very happy, finally found a condom that fits well and doesn't break easily (in fact, I haven't broken any yet).
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
4/28/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I am well endowed and Magnum XL fit very well, not to tight like standard size. They feel great when I use them.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
17
Anonymous
4/28/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Used those before, finally the right size.
Was This Review Helpful?
31
32
Anonymous
3/28/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
The Price, The Service, The Fast Shipping. Everything exceeded expectations, thank you so much!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
18
Diana
3/11/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
My "friend" and I use this condom and we both love it. I just wish there was a XXL size.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
26
josh
3/9/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
They fit alot better then the others but I had 1 of these magnum xl break on me about a mth ago form 1 box and I bought another box of the same brand the other day and while having intercourse again. I had it break on me and i replaced it with another one and it busted aswell and that one i was unable to catch b4 knowing it was busted. I am disapointed in them if 1 after another cant handle up to it. then they need to build a better one that won't break on me.
Was This Review Helpful?
28
20
Anonymous
3/4/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
little tight
Was This Review Helpful?
80
71
Anonymous
2/16/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These are good condoms however,like many of the other kinds I have tried in the past they are just too tight for me to feel entirely comfortable. I believe trojan should come out with some product that vaccum seals(lightly) as it dries. But I suppose that goes beyond the properties of latex. Otherwise, it is a good buyfor those disatisfied with regular magnums.
Was This Review Helpful?
148
41
Anonymous
1/7/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Great size for me.Doesn't fit so tight like normal condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
36
Anonymous
1/3/2009
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Such a relief to finally find a condom that fit my boyfriend. We were getting tired of dealing with the regular magnums that wouldn't stay put b/c they just didn't work. Now if only they'd offer some more exciting options with the magnum XL like they do the other condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
33
21
Mr. Big
10/14/2008
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Awesome product. If you have to go big...go this one!
Was This Review Helpful?
33
41
Anonymous
9/29/2008
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
This product is great for men with a large girth. Easy to roll right on and no constraints.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
76
Anonymous
6/30/2008
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
You have saved me a lot of money!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
108
50
Kenneth
11/14/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
This is the best condom I ever used. Just a little bigger than large just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
34
28
Anonymous
9/25/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
It's more confortable than others.
Was This Review Helpful?
37
42
Anonymous
9/24/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
The condom is a little bigger than the regular magnum which is great, i wish they had some variety to them... twisted sensation, warming, ultra thin, ribbed, studded, etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
123
71
Anonymous
9/14/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
FINALLY a condom that FITS me all the way down! I can finally FEEL the hot action and not the tight fit of the condom! My boyfriend loves it, too! HOT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
46
29
Anonymous
7/16/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I kept breaking magnums thinking that I had no other choice, until I accidentally stumbled upon these. They fit, but I think Trojan needs to come out with a XXL. Come on Trojan!!!! Help us out!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
154
84
Raymond Yanez
7/12/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
this is a great condom, but I guess I'm just too big. It's bad enough not being able to slip it all the way in because of length issues, but your Magnum is just not wide enough for my size (8" circumphrence) and I always have to pull out. Trojan, can I special order a special condom?
Was This Review Helpful?
93
64
Anonymous
7/3/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
This is a top notch condom!!
Was This Review Helpful?
84
42
Anonymous
7/2/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Perfect Fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
41
28
Todd
4/12/2007
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I have tried a few this one is the best!
Was This Review Helpful?
151
79
Anonymous
9/5/2006
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Great fit strong, and durable. The lubrication wears off after a while though.
Was This Review Helpful?
130
57
Anonymous
9/1/2006
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
an unavailable size here in Italy, but that aside, a Nr.1 product by Trojan. It was just what I was lookinf for.
Was This Review Helpful?
139
65
Anonymous
7/24/2006
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Very comfortable for the large person and has never broken.
Was This Review Helpful?
135
64
Anonymous
3/31/2006
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I thought these were pretty good, they definitely fit much much better than the ordinary sized condom! I wish that they came in fun colors/flavors etc.. but I'm quite satisfied!
Was This Review Helpful?
123
70
Anonymous
11/14/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I think they are wonderful. Now my boyfriend and I don't have to worry about the condom fitting to snuggly.
Was This Review Helpful?
125
204
anon
10/27/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Another great fit. Longer than the Lifestyles XL and just as wide, but wide all the way down, whereas the Lifestyles taper at the base. For benchmarking mine is 8.25 long by 6 circumference.
Was This Review Helpful?
154
180
Jimmy Lee
10/15/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
WOW!! This is the greatest condom ever!! lots of room to move and NO SLIPPAGE. TRY THIS? put some lube (a good amount) and use ID glide lube water based formula, put it on the head area of your penis, then put your condom on and also add this lube! Its truly your E- Ticket! I wish Trojan would make this same condom in a micro thin version? if so you could'nt ask for a better condom however these are still great!
Was This Review Helpful?
287
121
Dustin
9/23/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These are great for the xtra larger guy. I just wonder if there will be anything for the xxtra larger guy. These were a little constricting for my girth, but definitely better than the original magnum.
Was This Review Helpful?
146
91
anonymous
9/4/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
well this guy saying he's 37" thats a lie no one has a dick that big and the guy that has the 5" that sucks but hey man maybe girls find it cute lol i am 7" hard and it's a little loose so i don't like it to much but if i was a little larger i could see it helping me out
Was This Review Helpful?
97
68
mike jordan
8/29/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
nice to finally find a condom that is thick enough. i was so tired of condoms that felt like they had a choke hold on my cock, even the regular magnum was tight, so when i saw this one on the market i couldn't wait to try it. i would love to know if there is anything thicker out there but this will work for now.
Was This Review Helpful?
226
79
anonymous
6/26/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
my man is 10 inches hard and 5 around and it works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
173
100
over12
6/16/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I have tried condoms and found them to be either too difficult to get on or they were too tight. My Dr. recommended these to me. I am a little over 12" erect and 8 1/2" around the shaft. These condoms fit snug on my penis and they do not slip off or feel too tight. I know there are men larger and smaller than me and I know that if you are larger, these condoms are worth a try. Even though they don't unroll long enough to cover the entire length, I am not able to put all of it in anyway. Nothing is better than not using a condom but, this is the next best thing. I am married and we are not wanting to get pregnant yet. So, these are effective for that purpose. Being big does have it's drawbacks. However, some men want to be larger and some would like to be perhaps a little smaller. I am just glad I found these condoms and they fit my penis really well. NO complaints. ***** Five Stars
Was This Review Helpful?
84
76
Ashley
5/25/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These work great and I always keep at least one in my purse in case I run into a well hung stud.
Was This Review Helpful?
156
86
Terry
5/3/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are a poper fit for my penis: they're not too tight or too loose. They unroll all the way down, without being restrictive and without the danger of slipping off during intercourse. They feel very comfortable and add to the pleasure of sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
121
47
anonymous
4/27/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I have used these condoms for some time now. I like the way they unroll down the full length of my penis and are wider so as not to feel restrictive, but are not loose, either. It's a good feeling, which helps to keep me hard.
Was This Review Helpful?
332
113
ryan brisk
4/8/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
This is an excellent condom. My girlfriends love it. I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
184
61
jackie brown
4/1/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend uses these and they work very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
365
155
Buster
3/29/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Nice fit. I'm not that long(6.5") but very thick. (2.0")
Was This Review Helpful?
197
186
Sammy
3/24/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I am pretty thick and XL give that freedom like barebacking. HOT.!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
184
99
Chris
3/24/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I used to try regular sized condoms, and large, even, but they kept cutting off my circulation. Finally, my g/f brought me some Magnum XL's and they are the perfect fit. Thanks, Trojan!
Was This Review Helpful?
82
165
Lester
2/25/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Finally something my girl and I can agree on. The rubbers we used to use just weren't then enough, so I just stopped using them. I'm glad Trojan came out with these.
Was This Review Helpful?
298
68
Adam
2/24/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Not bragging, but it's important for guys/gals reading this to know what these fit. I'm 7.5 inches long and just over 6.0 inches around (2 inches wide from the top). These fit really great compared to regular condoms and large size for me. I've never had a slippage issue, but be warned they are pretty big inside so don't try to impress anyone if you can't fit! The resevoir tip does a good job of holding back the fireworks and they feel good during action. Props to Trojan.
Was This Review Helpful?
339
375
pootie tang
2/19/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
these babies fit tight and snug now sex with my girl friend is greater than ever thanks trojan for making sex paradise.
Was This Review Helpful?
103
75
anonymous
2/8/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I am 8.5" on a good night. I'm also 6'7" tall too. This is alot better feeling than a regular condom but I still have to put a lot of lube inside to make it feel better.
Was This Review Helpful?
341
123
anonymous
1/14/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Great! it's nice not to have marks from where the condom was too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
68
38
Chris
1/13/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
Magnum XL is a good condom, however I wish they had something a little bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
303
239
Donald
1/6/2005
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I tried the Magnum XL's. WOW... even better! I think the skin feels thinner than the Trojan Large.
Was This Review Helpful?
132
74
anonymous
12/22/2004
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
I love this product, however i need a little more room, a wee bit (wider) more, and I wish it was a little bit more thinner and more lucricated, I Hope they have plans to improve on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
90
56
Browser
11/14/2004
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
the regular magnum is a good fit, sometimes feeling a bit too snug. tried these last week and appreciate the extra room; less restricting.
Was This Review Helpful?
618
225
jimmy
3/24/2004
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
well before i found the magnum xl i was using the just large condoms.i love the magnum xl
Was This Review Helpful?
113
56
BD69
3/17/2004
Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms
The new XL's are nice because they fit us bigger guys way better than the regular condoms, and they are just a tad bigger than the regular magnums which is nice for guys with larger than normal and above normal. Thanks, Trojan
Was This Review Helpful?
89
214