Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
26 Reviews
5
18
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

26 Reviews
Garry S.  Verified Buyer
8/31/2020
Great Reliable Product
Been using the Trojan Enz for years and they are great. Maybe not the thinnest, but over the years have relied on them for birth control and only had one or two break out of many many used. I recommend them.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/7/2017
Good, but not great product.
While the fit was tight, I would have preferred a tighter fit. Too short in length.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
9
D''s Baby Girl  Verified Buyer
2/19/2017
Pleasurable Experience
My Man & I have been using this particular condom for going on 2 years now. I love it! We love it! Very reliable & can''t even tell that there''s anything between us! We can''t Thank You enough!
Was This Review Helpful?
9
2
Anonymous
11/24/2011
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Pretty good condom. Never broken one and they are very affordable. However they dry out after about ten minutes so extra lube required.
Was This Review Helpful?
25
19
Anonymous
6/20/2011
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
They work perfectly, and they are really comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
83
238
Anonymous
4/7/2010
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Great condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
57
32
Anonymous
1/31/2010
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
This is a pretty good condom, seems to dry up after a while but its still very good, i have never had one break
Was This Review Helpful?
205
36
Annalise
12/30/2009
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
WOW. I bought these condoms for when my boyfriend and I have sex, so I don't have to keep borrowing my friends'. The lubrication stays for a while and they are your basic condom. I will keep coming back to these, as they provide a safe barrier, but at the same time leave room for tons of pleasure. Love these condoms!
Was This Review Helpful?
53
82
Anonymous
11/5/2009
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
This is a great condom to use for anybody. I used this my first time went on easy didnt break or slip. Now that im older there are condoms i much prefer but i keep a few of these handy just in case. The only real problem i have ever had with these is they are a little thick so my girlfriend doesnt like them as much as the really thin condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
50
61
Anonymous
9/27/2009
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
I've been using these for awhile because I can trust they won't break. Nothing special about the feeling, but I'm more concerned about the condom doing what it needs to, and it definitely does
Was This Review Helpful?
14
20
Anonymous
9/15/2009
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
I like how this product stays in place better than other brands I've tried. Less slipping means more fun with less worry.
Was This Review Helpful?
92
60
Anonymous
8/31/2009
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
The working man's condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
140
32
Anonymous
8/4/2008
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
I may try other brands and styles but this is the old standby I always go back to. A great fit and feel and my girl is happy and satisfied too.Never a bad experience with this product!
Was This Review Helpful?
238
269
Anonymous
7/18/2008
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Gets the job done - your standard condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
417
314
Anonymous
1/20/2008
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
These are your basic, quality condoms. They definately get the job done and they are very trustworthy.
Was This Review Helpful?
418
159
Anonymous
11/5/2007
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
these are probably the best condoms anyone can buy- they feel great but they won't break easy
Was This Review Helpful?
382
278
Anonymous
7/5/2007
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Out of all the Trojan condoms that i've used, this is my favorite one! It's never failed me a good time.
Was This Review Helpful?
217
314
Anonymous
5/16/2007
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Fantastic, we both love them, I trust Trojan, and will be happy to contimue with Undercover Condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
145
206
Anonymous
4/19/2006
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Feel great, the lubrication last a while and they are comfortable!!
Was This Review Helpful?
289
195
jewelz
8/31/2005
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
we've used trojan-enz large brand for awhile and have never had any problems its the only condom that has worked for us out of any other "large" condom... one problem.. I CANT FIND THEM ANYWHERE!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
172
118
anonymous
8/8/2005
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
These are better than the no lube Trojans. The special end provides a place for the semen to safely collect and the lubricant gives a nicer feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
496
375
Tim
7/27/2005
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
I've used these for several years and am very pleased with them. They feel good and are always strong and reliable. I've tried others from time to time, but always return to these Trojan lubes.
Was This Review Helpful?
354
338
Todd
7/22/2005
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
These are the condoms I used with my first girl and they are still my favorites. They always give reliable and pleasurable protection.
Was This Review Helpful?
207
180
anonymous
7/17/2005
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
they do the job thats all I can really say.
Was This Review Helpful?
169
359
Todd
11/13/2004
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
These did what a condom is supposed to do and the very wet lubricant on the tip made it easier to enter.
Was This Review Helpful?
890
174
Grant
10/7/2004
Trojan ENZ Lubricated Condoms
Shortly after I turned 16 my dad gave me a pack of these Trojans, saying that I should be prepared for the day when I would have sex for the first time. He suggested that I practice putting on a condom so I would know what I was doing in the heat of the moment. Yesterday my girlfriend and I felt we were both ready for intercourse. She was impressed that I was prepared because she was very worried about getting pregnant. I felt confident knowing what I was doing and that we were having safe sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
291
210