Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
20 Reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

20 Reviews
Anonymous
11/21/2011
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Considering I live in Japan, the delivery time is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
5
4
Anonymous
2/3/2011
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Had a great selection
Was This Review Helpful?
9
13
Anonymous
11/17/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Didn't seem like it was the top sellers...maybe I'm just off in what I think people are buying. Great value though.
Was This Review Helpful?
11
9
Anonymous
10/12/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great assortment for the first-timer!
Was This Review Helpful?
12
10
Anonymous
9/14/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great Variety!
Was This Review Helpful?
10
10
Anonymous
8/31/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Excellent mix that allows me to try different types without a major cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
22
19
Anonymous
6/8/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great selection
Was This Review Helpful?
26
23
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
great value for the money. it was easily triple the amount of product you would get the some money at a pharmacy.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
21
Anonymous
5/2/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great selection of different types
Was This Review Helpful?
27
23
Anonymous
4/27/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Some of these condoms are great. However, seeing as you can't control which ones you get, you might get stuck with a lousy one or two.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
22
Anonymous
4/20/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
The Kimono Micro thin Aqua Lube. To me they are very uncomfortable. All the rest were great.
Was This Review Helpful?
22
30
Anonymous
3/29/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Ridiculously fast shipping and good assortment of condoms. wish there werent as many plain ones but for the price i cant complain at all. 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
26
23
Anonymous
1/29/2010
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great Selection. No Problems here. Thank You!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
24
Anonymous
12/30/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Such a great variety. Will definately be purchasing again!
Was This Review Helpful?
24
29
Anonymous
12/28/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great assortment of condoms. I enjoy trying many different kinds so this worked perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
27
22
Anonymous
10/27/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
I received my order within 5 days, 2 days earlier then I was told I would recieve it. I am very pleased with the packaging and the order for the most part. I only give this product 4 stars because of the addition of kimono condoms, I used one and found it a bit small and it broke, I realize this is not the fault of undercover condoms, however I would find this package perfect if it did not include Kimono condoms and as a result cannot give it a perfect score.
Was This Review Helpful?
22
26
Anonymous
9/16/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
It is a great pack to start with considering neither of us have had much experience with condoms. It has helped to decide which ones we like.
Was This Review Helpful?
48
24
Anonymous
7/7/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
They are Perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
22
26
Anonymous
6/30/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
Great way to check out something different
Was This Review Helpful?
28
27
Anonymous
6/17/2009
Variety Top 10 Best Selling Condoms Pack
great!
Was This Review Helpful?
40
29