Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
3.8
52 Reviews
5
31
4
4
3
3
2
4
1
10

Customer Reviews

52 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/11/2020
Trojan Extended Pleasure
better than durex brand. Highly recommend if you want to last more than 10 minutes.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/7/2020
It works, you go soft.
It works, but it can really mess with your sexual organ. Even if you have bad premature ejaculation, if you put one of these on too soon (I mean, even 4 minutes or so is too soon in my opinion), you will loose all sensivity and not be able to penetrate, especially if you''re going to penetrate something really tight (I know you got me). My experience was bad, and even if then I washed my pee pee and waited some minutes, I was not able to penetrate that day... a SHAME. I had only tested them by myself, but you don''t have the right perception of the anesthetization. In the past I used the Durex ones, that were not so effective (but maybe they were but I didn''t give them credit for the beautiful performance). So, my advice: for vaginal sex if you have premature ejaculation, those could work. Put it on, wait max 2 minutes and then go for it, but the anesthetic could keep on working and make you soft in the middle of the act. For anal sex, put it on and go for it without waiting. Start slowly and then speed up the pace, but maybe again, they could make you soft in the middle of the act. They are really weird, and I''ve read that some of them are more effective, some less... so I don''t know if I will be using them again, but if you want to, follow my instructions. you''ll thank me later :)
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/22/2020
You last way longer!
I highly recommend this product. It helps me to last way longer than I normally would, no side effects for me or my wife although every one reacts differently. I would advise to put it on ''early'' (during foreplay) and not last minute that defeats the purpose of climax control. Give it time to work. I would use it as the male ''finisher'' (pleasure your partner first and then have at it) once it''s had time to take effect..
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/9/2020
Not recommended for men
Basically numbs your pleasure as a man, so unless you like going for the exercise alone, this isnt for you
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/1/2019
I Still Cant Feel It
I bought this condom because i had trouble not lasting long enough. Unfortunately, even an hour after intercourse and washing, my penis is still numb. At first I thought I could power through it and that it was doing what it was supposed to do, mainly because I couldnt tell that I didnt even have a boner anymore. I would not try this condom again and would encourage you to consult a professional in regards to premature ejaculation.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/1/2019
For climax control use other brands
A good climax control condom has the numbing cream only on the tip of the inside part of the condom, before you wear it has cream consistency, and then once you wear it gets absorbed. This is a good design: since there is no numbing cream on the outside this delays his climax but not hers. The numbing cream in this condom instead is mixed evenly to the lubricant all across the length of the condom, inside and outside. This is bad because it will delay both YOURS and HER climax too. Further, because the numbing cream is on the outside, this prevents any kind of blow job, or your partner will feel her/his mouth numb too.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/3/2018
For old men only
This was terrible!! If youre looking for a quickie like literally 30 seconds yep sure go for it. Otherwise no no no my boyfriend is a1 with his timing and this only lasted a few minutes. I love Trojan but what the heck?
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
bfkenn  Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
I last As long as I want with this Condom
These are great for extended love making. My wife and I can get multi positions in. With these we both get what we want for ultimate climax. Just make sure to use a regular condom for 2nd and 3rd rounds or you will never reach climax.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
6
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/29/2016
Damn good!
With other condoms, I still have sensitivity issues which caused me to climax earlier than I would have liked. Tried various products but this one FITS THE BILL! Put in in my back pocket about an hour before things start and when the moment is right, I put in on and can last for a while! Have found my girlfriend is the one to now tell me "the ride is over". Still feel the feeling but can delay orgasm til I am ready. It really helps for those who get a bit "too excited"
Was This Review Helpful?
12
9
Mat
1/4/2015
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Overall, I found they were good for her which is probably more important but we were both disappointed with the effect they had on me.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
4
Anonymous
2/10/2012
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Haven't used them yet, but I'm sure it will somewhat numb my penis and make me last a bit longer.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
33
Anonymous
1/31/2012
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
They really do extended the pleasure and would recommend to anyone who needs or wants to last longer!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
21
G and J
1/8/2012
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Worked like a charm. I lasted forever!! Partner went crazy. "they may have saved us" was a comment we discussed. Highly recommend!!
Was This Review Helpful?
21
22
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/17/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Does exactly what you need them to do allowing far more control and pleasure to my significant other
Was This Review Helpful?
56
60
Anonymous
8/3/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
fast and easy order
Was This Review Helpful?
21
18
Anonymous
6/4/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Married for over 20 years and never could last for over 5 minutes. I wish I would of found out about this 20 years ago when my wife was still interested in sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
96
77
JAHAIRA
2/25/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
GREEN TEA + THIS CONDOM = 3 HRS OF NONE STOP ACTION...!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
234
111
stew
1/28/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
It makes you last extreemly long about 30+ mins. The only problem is it makse you go flat very fast if you. It does what it claims to last longerbut, if you pull out and dont go back right away, you will loose your erection. Try them they work but, be careful
Was This Review Helpful?
19
24
Anonymous
1/24/2011
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Favorite condom!
Was This Review Helpful?
14
22
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/20/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
The condom made me so numb that I could not keep it up. Also, made my wife numb so neither of us really enjoyed it.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
9/7/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Have always used these. They give you great control and staying power.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
21
Anonymous
8/19/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
These are awesome. I can go for ever and have great control of when I want to climax. Just be sure to have a regular condom on hand for the 2nd round or you may never climax.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
14
Anonymous
8/19/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
performed as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
20
16
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
As a matter of fact,this particular product is one of its kind,very very good indeed and its quality can't be compare to any other condom have ever used in the past.Its really really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
20
Bill
8/7/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
These work awesome. I was always done before my wife. Now I have amazing control. We both get to get in our favorite positions for max orgasim. They are a little snug taking off and I have to turn inside out to take off unless I wait a while. Also you need to have some regular condoms on hand for the 2nd round or you will go forever before you orgasim.
Was This Review Helpful?
142
47
Anonymous
6/5/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
worked great...near the end though kinda lost track of where my junk was....
Was This Review Helpful?
18
24
Anonymous
3/18/2010
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
These are great...great fit and who doesn't like going a little longer?
Was This Review Helpful?
58
34
Anonymous
12/4/2009
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Wow...all I have to say. This was awesome because I was able to have my partner go twice, usually it is hard for me to get her to go once.
Was This Review Helpful?
97
45
no comment :)
11/29/2009
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
So im a girl, and umm let me tell you this was amazing!Im the type thats like alright let me get some and go,but my guy was able to last forever i was in ahhh, i deff was ready for another round.Let me tell you if i was a guy i'd be making touchdowns every night :)
Was This Review Helpful?
27
29
Anonymous
11/17/2009
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Great service - speedy delivery!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
20
Anonymous
11/12/2009
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
I know I am not alone having a problem with premature ejaculation. I bought these condoms to try them and it has been the best thing ever for myself and my wife. I can last as long as she wants, which is a first. You still have enough feeling to make the whole experience great for both of you.
Was This Review Helpful?
109
40
Anonymous
3/8/2009
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
this condom just saved my sex life I was never able to last beyond 5 mins, but when i tried this bad boy on i was whipping out all sorts of moves Like others have said, make sure that you wipe the outside of the condom of any excess lube so that you dont affect your partner and that you leave it on for about 3 mins for the desensitizer to take effect Ive tried other similar condoms by other brands but this stuff by Trojan is by far the best
Was This Review Helpful?
94
49
Chuck
6/20/2008
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
It does what it is advertised to do: help you last longer. I agree with some of the other reviews...maybe a tad too long, but you can judge that for yourself. Personally, I couldn't be happier with this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
130
66
Anonymous
11/9/2007
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
work great we both love them
Was This Review Helpful?
92
67
Anonymous
7/25/2007
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Not sure why the company puts the stuff on the whole product but seems to work better than Durex's match up.
Was This Review Helpful?
130
89
Kelly
11/11/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
I loved it! My boyfriend lasted way longer.
Was This Review Helpful?
341
112
anonymous
11/5/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
This is a great product indeed. There is one small glitch to them that other posters have hit on, and that is that they tend to desensitize your lady partner as well. Easy way to remedy that though. Put the condom on yourself, and then take tissue paper/Kleenex and soak up the majority of the lubrication mixed with desensitizer on the outside of the condom. It makes for slightly more difficult entry, but after that, you're BOTH good to go. Give it try! I haven't bought another type of condom since I found these, and figured them out.
Was This Review Helpful?
301
127
Brian
10/29/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
I think the key to this condom is WHEN to use it. If you both are REALLY turned on and can't wait to do it...use this condom. It will make you definitely last longer, which helps if you both really want it. If she's not really in the mood, don't use this condom because of 2 things: 1) You may not be so turned on yourself, and the numbing effect will actually make you lose your erection eventually. 2) You can last longer...and if she want's it over in the "normal" 5 to 10 minutes...you will have a tough time actually cumming.
Was This Review Helpful?
260
105
anonymous
10/14/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Great product. I married 15 years and never last longer than 10-15 min. With this product I can do it for an hour and even then fully control myself.
Was This Review Helpful?
461
140
anonymous
7/20/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
If you have a problem lasting long, try this one from Trojan. I tried it and I lasted atleast 8-10 minutes longer. It does, however, feel like you're having sex when you're drunk. But overall I approve.
Was This Review Helpful?
264
110
Trendon
6/19/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Unparalleled. I think you will all enjoy my blog on them. I call them the Remix Condoms now.
Was This Review Helpful?
289
126
anonymous
3/23/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Horrible... desentatizes to much and I can't even keep it up enough to enjoy the expierence. When I finally do get going i'm so numb I can't tell if I'm being sucessful or not.
Was This Review Helpful?
367
230
anonymous
3/12/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
The lubricant worked very well. But, it is true that it works for both. My girlfriend was effected as well which was not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
651
166
anonymous
2/27/2005
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
This stuff is awesome. In a normal condom, i would last maybe 5-7 minutes, and my girlfriend would be half done. this one, im able to go 30+ minutes, and my girl multi's before i even go once. amazing stuff. only trick is that once you put it on, you have to have the girl stay stil so that the numbing stuff kicks in, and then the fun begins.
Was This Review Helpful?
234
522
george
11/13/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Great Pleasure and lasted a long time. I was an iron man!
Was This Review Helpful?
584
111
anonymous
9/10/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend uses these and they work very well for us... no complaints over here.
Was This Review Helpful?
408
471
anonymous
8/28/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Thought I'd give these a shot. Noticed that it worked right away, I was able to go for almost two hours, that's when I realised my partner was showing signs of the effects as well. I didn't go too limp, it was just a pain in the ass and it just got me pissed off actually. I'll try the Durex ones to see how they are. Supposedly the benzocaine is only on the INSIDE, unlike these. But the Durex ones claim to have 7.5% vs Trojan's 4%.
Was This Review Helpful?
362
366
anonymous
7/20/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
Personally, I love them. They let me go a long , long time. So when I'm in the mood for some extending love making, I use one of these. If I don't want to go so long, I'll use something else.
Was This Review Helpful?
929
173
anonymous
5/2/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
all i got to say is if for some reason, you are in need for a quick hit of novicane, use this. just rub it on the needed area. it will work like a charm.
Was This Review Helpful?
466
112
anonymous
4/22/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
This product does the total OPPOSITE of what it claims. Because it contains benzocaine, which numbs the penis, it made him go FLAT in no time.
Was This Review Helpful?
691
148
anonymous
4/7/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
This product is terrible. It works quite well for a man, but the desensitizer is on both sides of the condom. My wife got just as numb as I did. I lasted quite a bit longer, but she was so numb that she didn't really get to enjoy it. Thumbs way way down.
Was This Review Helpful?
282
496
anonymous
3/10/2004
Trojan Extended Pleasure Climax Control Lubricated Condoms
review not provided.
Was This Review Helpful?
543
87