Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
21 Reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
0

Customer Reviews

21 Reviews
SwingingCpl  Verified Buyer
5/20/2020
Better then Skyn condoms
Best alternative to Latex. Wife tried the Skyn and still developed infection! The only drawback on the Durex is that they dont stretch like the Skyn Condoms and if you stretch it too much it will rip!!! On your Penis itll be just fine but be careful if inserting them on your Wifes favorite toys as they will tear.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/12/2018
Ok Latex Free Condom
Good latex free condom, but not as good as some competitors on feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/30/2016
Durex condoms
Love these! They're great. Feels like he is wearing nothing.
Was This Review Helpful?
8
0
Anonymous
1/22/2012
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
perfect thanks
Was This Review Helpful?
21
18
Anonymous
5/12/2011
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
Didn't suck up lube and dry out as quickly as other condoms!
Was This Review Helpful?
18
13
Anonymous
3/24/2011
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
Nice thin condom without the usual latex smell.
Was This Review Helpful?
251
93
theFATangel
2/13/2011
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
I just ran out of my Troajn Supra polyurethane and picked up a box of these new Durex Avanti Bare and was quite disappointed. The original Durex Avanti condoms were polyurethane as well and are what sold me on non-latex condoms. I switched to the Trojan Supra because the fit was a bit tighter and my only issue with the polyurethane class of condoms was needing to hold on to it when pulling out as it sometimes would remain inside my partner. The polyurethane condoms feel WAY better, they conduct heat and feel really natural. These Durex Avanti Bare condoms are NOT polyurethane and feel no different than natural latex, in other words they are very lacking in sensitivity and heat transfer IMHO. Lose three stars for poor feel and poor heat transfer.
Was This Review Helpful?
46
19
From California
1/13/2011
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
By far the best non latex condom on the market. Its super soft and has an amazing feel. There are times that I thought that it had slipped off, they are that good. This brand is what I feel is the largest regular size on the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
89
24
Anonymous
9/18/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
These feel great, very sensitive. I had to keep checking to make sure it didn't fall off.
Was This Review Helpful?
62
40
Spencer Wood
8/12/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
What a nice surprise. I noticed that there was significantly less interference when using this condom. It fit my penis like a glove, save for a crease here or there, stayed strong throughout use, and allowed her to feel me, with orgasmic results. Definitely would buy again.
Was This Review Helpful?
76
41
Anonymous
3/25/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
Easy to put on with a very soft feel to them as well as not irritating my wife who is latex sensitive. These are my new condem of choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
141
38
Anonymous
3/18/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
These are a great alternative to latex condoms. My partner is allergic to latex, and these work great for us. We've tried these and the Trojan non-latex condoms. Contrary to the other reviewers, we both strongly prefer these. I would have given them 5 stars, but they could use a bit more lubricant on them.
Was This Review Helpful?
149
46
Anonymous
1/19/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
Same as old "Avanti". Don't see improvement, but still good.
Was This Review Helpful?
69
41
Anonymous
1/12/2010
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
Truely a next to nothing feel
Was This Review Helpful?
73
54
Anonymous
12/21/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
These are awesome, haven't found a better one yet
Was This Review Helpful?
119
40
Anonymous
12/3/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
AMAZING! Even if I didn't have latex allergies I'd still continue using this kind. Very comfortable. It lives up to it's name, it really does feel bare.
Was This Review Helpful?
94
68
Anonymous
10/5/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
A staple! Best around.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
27
Anonymous
10/2/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
I would still use them even if I didn't have latex allergies. Great feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
58
26
Anonymous
9/11/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
better than the origional avanti
Was This Review Helpful?
69
31
Anonymous
9/4/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
If you are latex sensitive this is the condom for you. Feels like butter.
Was This Review Helpful?
99
39
Anonymous
8/11/2009
Durex Avanti Bare Real Feel Non-Latex Condoms
very good
Was This Review Helpful?
125
41