Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
119 Reviews
5
99
4
14
3
4
2
2
1
0

Customer Reviews

119 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/30/2019
Its an ok product
My boyfriend loves this condom because to him it feels like he doesn''t have one on and he can feel me better. For me I don''t really like the fact that it is wet when taking the condom out of the package and I am also not thrilled about the odor the condom has, however it does offer the skin to skin intimacy as described of the box, just be careful when he pulls out because the condom can slip off of him.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/14/2018
Amazing
These fit well and feel like youre wearing nothing at all :)
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
slowhands  Verified Buyer
11/3/2017
condom
These are the best condoms I have ever had and I am 69 years old I would like for them to be a little bit less on the money side that all. I would by more of them.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
1
Jgigliotti  Verified Buyer
9/20/2017
Awesome Product
I tried these condoms because my wife and I could not stand the smell of latex. We only use condoms during ovulation times now so we wanted to try something different. I picked these out and could not be happier I did. The sensation is phenomenal for both of us. These condoms fit perfectly and have never slid off like some latex did. The condoms actually move with penetration which in turn provides sensational feeling towards the tip. These condoms do have an odor to them, but the pros outweigh the cons here. My wife also stated that the sensation she gets inside of her are outstanding. Obviously we both enjoy using no condom, but these have made the use of condoms tolerable for both of us. Highly recommend these to anyone that uses condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Rob  Verified Buyer
3/8/2017
Skin in skin Pleasure
I (we) have used Naturalamb condoms for many years, in addition to the standard "rubbers." The skin on skin sensation is what make these condoms allow so much more pleasure, to the point that I am unaware that I am using one - which is what you want. Once I unroll a Naturalamb I like that you almost can''t see it, as well as not feel it once you start thrusting.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Allergic  Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
Lifesaver
My wife is allergic to latex. most non-latex condoms, though thin, do not feel good and I have trouble achieving orgasm using them. But these lambskin condoms feel more realistic than any condom I''ve used. They are definitely worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
8
1
Truth  Verified Buyer
2/4/2017
Attention
This product doesn''t protect against STD...i wouldn''t recomend it also i think it should be printed in big letters on the front of the package
Was This Review Helpful?
8
4
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/2/2017
Great procuct
My wife reacts to latex so this is the best product out there if you have any reaction to latex condoms or gloves.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
K  Verified Buyer
1/6/2017
Amazing feeling
Brilliant product can't even feel it and husband can't even feel it on
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Bradley  Verified Buyer
11/27/2016
Luxurious Experience
These condoms are awesome! They don't compare to anything and it's a treat when I can get my hands on them. First off, it's very thin and it literally acts as a second membrane. This allows for great heat transfer & warmth. The kling-tite band is a little weak, but it gets the job done. The 10-pack comes with a golden box that''s reusable. I keep all my condoms in there. Overall, I love it and I'm sure you will too!
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/24/2016
Just Perfect
This is the best condom I've ever used. Little bit expensive but it's worth it. My wife likes it as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Mr T  Verified Buyer
9/12/2016
Trojan Natural Lamb
tried a box of these Condom's and my wife and i have found them to be brilliant I was looking for something that would help us as my wife complains of soreness with other Non Latex products But since changing to the above our sex life has improved So much we are both really impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Mike  Verified Buyer
9/12/2016
UNREAL
these feel absolutely amazing, like you are wearing NOTHING, the fit is fantastic! the only gripe I have is they cost 2.50-2.70 each depending if you get 10 or 30, but I suppose it's still cheaper than a kid haha :D
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/7/2016
Not as great as I thought they'd be
They did feel thinner but I don''t know if it was the was that I received but damn if they didn''t stink like a science class on frog dissection day. Stunk up the whole room. They didn''t feel that much thinner than the regular thin condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/31/2016
Latex impossible to go back to!
I don't understand how I could use latex condoms before- now when I go back the chafing is so noticeable in comparison. These are as good as it gets
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
ED  Verified Buyer
3/31/2016
BEST OF ALL THE CONDOMS I HAVE USED
YOU HARDLY KNOW THAT YOU ARE USING A CONDOM THE FEEL IS THAT GOOD . A BIT FIDDLEY TO PUT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/10/2016
As close to natural as possible
Even the thinnest latex condoms are still latex, therefore cannot compare to the Natura Lamb feel of real skin.....because that is what they are made of : real skin. My wife can also tell the difference. Simply the best. While I'm at it I have to take my hat off to "Undercover Condoms" for their great communication and fast service.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
lippy  Verified Buyer
2/18/2016
Good Product
as close as you can get to not wearing a condom...the lubrication is great. doesn't dry out like normal condoms half way through. no horrible smell of latex. great if you''re sensitive to latex...really good heat transfer. ..at the end you can't tell you have it on . lovely presentation box which i felt helps relieve the passion killing part of the process of taking the condom out of the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/16/2016
the best by far
As a married couple we've tried all sorts from the thinnest to you name it but this is by far the best that feels like nothing. Sometimes we'd pause and have to check just in case but it was there and the feeling is amazing!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/12/2016
Awesome condoms
Fantastic condoms closest thing to wearing nothing. Highly recommended. This company never had any issues with products or delivery im a buyer from Australia
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/4/2016
Unbelievable
Wow! I heard about these from the story of a certain well known celebrity that uses them. After some research I decided to try them since I am married so std was not a concern. I cannot believe how much better than latex condoms these things feel. I could actually feel all of what was going on and had no problems achieving orgasm quickly. I did not notice a strong smell as some have mentioned. I can't imagine going back to latex now.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Steve
4/16/2015
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best I have ever used, You feel the heat and sliding sensation more., They aren't all the same size and a few are hard to get on, some slide off after a while.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
11/17/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Not exactly what I expected. They are quite cold upon opening....if that makes any sense.....hard to role and this string thing....going to try to perfect the process but not sure they feel any different as have only used 3 times with difficulty. Sadly was hoping something really great.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
  Verified Buyer
9/26/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Great service and best of all nearly 30 cheaper than the useless rip off merchants British condoms with the service I received , dire ! You make the choice ! No brainer !, fast, none
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Garry & Susan  Verified Buyer
3/30/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and I use condoms as our primary birth control. Have fun trying all different styles and shapes and sizes (ha ha) but the Natural Lamb Trojan has become our hands down favorite. I'm just a little above average in size and these have been fantastic. Never had one slip break or leak. Took a little getting used to the aroma, but forgot all about that about 10 seconds after hitting the bed. These are A++ in terms of feel and makes you forget you have a condom on. Forget about the look out of the pack. Try them once and you will be sold.
Was This Review Helpful?
6
0
Carmen
3/9/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Even though they aren't cheap they are totally worth it. None of the discomfort of latex condoms so you can go for longer. Yes the condom can be a bit difficult to roll but you get used to it. Also the smell is a bit weird but who cares they feel great! I would never go back to latex condoms. These truly are the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
1/20/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Great Condom, Great Condom, None, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
0
3
Billy Bad azz
1/2/2014
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and I have 3 kids, and we don#39;t have plans for more. Being in the medical field, she does not like the risks of using BC and I don#39;t want my pecker snipped just yet..so this is the best solution for now. These blow away regular latex condoms, I cannot wear those, they have no feel. These are great! , Great feel, a little costly
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Steve
7/24/2013
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I love this condom, best one by far never using latex again. This saved my sex life., Amazing Fit Feels amazing, Weird smell
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous
3/30/2013
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best condoms ever. Every once in a while I try something else just to see what else is out there...no comparison. It's really the next best thing to going without a condom., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
2
Anonymous
2/11/2013
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
As close to the real deal as it gets, for both parties., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
9
3
Anonymous
1/22/2013
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best thing out there for married couples that don't want to get snipped or take BC!
Was This Review Helpful?
7
4
Gbolahan
1/21/2013
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
This is what we need - an inhsgit to make everyone think
Was This Review Helpful?
5
10
Anonymous
11/24/2012
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
If you can get past the funky smell, these things are AMAZING! We're constantly checking to make sure I'm still wearing the condom, as it really does feel like it's not even there. They are expensive in small quantities, so buy in bulk. I guarantee you won't be disappointed :), ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
starlet
7/25/2012
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
At first we thought it came off but no it was still on him lol these are the best condoms ever!!!! Worth every penny, Love it, We love it
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
Anonymous
2/13/2012
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
not the most pleasant of scents and because they come out in such a loose form all balled up its often hard to get on..
Was This Review Helpful?
17
19
Anonymous
1/14/2012
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Outstanding product!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
18
Anonymous
11/1/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
This feels like nothing is there. I have yet to try the others sorry, I can't rate as of yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
22
Anonymous
9/27/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I wish you guys would carry the 36-pack or greater. It is not like you won't be able to sell it.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
16
Huggiebear
9/6/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best condom I have ever used, and I may only be 18 but I've found the only condom i'm going to be using for the rest of my life. Fiance - I'm allergic to latex so it's great for the both of us! It feels great!
Was This Review Helpful?
46
106
Anonymous
8/30/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
YesSiRee!
Was This Review Helpful?
18
19
Anonymous
8/3/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Feels like no condom is there. Transmits heat and sensation far better than any other product on the market...and we've tried enough to know.
Was This Review Helpful?
32
44
Anonymous
8/3/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Closest thing to nothing yet
Was This Review Helpful?
16
20
Anonymous
7/25/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Me and my boyfriend agree that these condoms work wonders! It is way better than latex! THANX TROJAN.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
6/7/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Next to wearing nothing, these are the best and most sensitive condoms out there!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
21
Anonymous
5/9/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
more comfortable than any other condom!
Was This Review Helpful?
24
23
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/19/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and I love the feel of these condoms. I highly recommend trying them if you do not like latex. If you use condoms and aren't worried about STD's, this product is worth the extra expense.
Was This Review Helpful?
50
39
Anonymous
2/12/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
These condoms are WONDERFUL!! The next best thing to not using anything at all! I would highly recommend these to ANYBODY, I cannot use latex but I'm totally satisfed with these, wish they were not so expensive, but like they say, still cheaper than another child!
Was This Review Helpful?
25
19
Anonymous
1/24/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
this is the best on the market
Was This Review Helpful?
28
17
Chip
1/24/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
After reading reviews I decided to pay extra and try these condoms. They do feel great!! They are worth alittle extra!! My only problem with them was they tend to slip off very easily, be sure to hold on to it or find a way to keep it from coming off!! But definetly worth trying out!!
Was This Review Helpful?
68
77
Anonymous
1/2/2011
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
5 stars but to avoid the condom from slipping off , put a rubber band at the top. i wish they came with a rubber band at the top many years ago there was a condom like these that had a rubber band at the top but i the company is no longet in business. i haven't see the condoms anymore , they were called four x condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
26
David  Verified Buyer
11/29/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Role it on and go for it. Really does feel like there is nothing there. And as the lube is not gross you can go down after, or during without fear. A little bit of lamb is also feels a little bit animal!
Was This Review Helpful?
46
40
Tim
11/19/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I am not huge, but larger than normal and use XL in Latex. I hate latex. The older Trojan Lambskins seemed larger, puffier. Now, I am struggling getting the suckers on. Are they using smaller and younger lambs. How about some made from sheep. Very frustrating
Was This Review Helpful?
18
23
Anonymous
11/16/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Much better then latex. Feels real.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
22
Anonymous
9/6/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
the best I have ever had. No breaking and my wife being a nurse we always have safe sex. Except for the kids
Was This Review Helpful?
20
18
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Doesn't feel like you have anything on!
Was This Review Helpful?
18
25
Anonymous
7/29/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
tried loads of condoms and my husband just can't orgasm with any other condoms! This has transformed our sex life,it feels so much better for me too,love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
20
23
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/22/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Felt as close to natural as any condom I've ever used, no irritation after. Stayed in place during use. Wish they would make more non-latex options in different sizes. Best non-latex opion available currently!!
Was This Review Helpful?
11
20
Anonymous
5/24/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
omg!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
37
28
Anonymous
4/30/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
So close to the real thing. Just make sure you have a grip on it before he pulls out...
Was This Review Helpful?
112
30
Anonymous
4/22/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best feeling condoms ever.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
23
Repeat Customer  Verified Buyer
4/1/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
These are the best condoms I have every used. Period! Amazing feel transfers through. Honestly, it feels like I am not using a condom. I know there are a lot of reviews where customers say this, but I have never felt anything like this from a condom. They are just incredible. Just wish they were less expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
124
Anonymous
2/2/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
feels like nothings there. extra lubricated and extra awesome! id buy them again. definately :)
Was This Review Helpful?
22
19
Anonymous
1/1/2010
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Nothing synthetic comes close to the sensitivity - great if you don't have to worry about STDs.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
21
Pepper
12/28/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I had all kinds of problems using other condoms... I had pretty much sworn them off. Then my BF bought these, and now I wont use anything else. I hated that latex, rubbery feel of the other condoms, but these feel amazing. They are expensive, but if you have issues with latex they're completely worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
25
24
Anonymous
11/28/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Absolutely the best condoms. Way better than any of the microthin or other condoms. Almost like the real thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
21
19
Anonymous
11/24/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Though the price is somewhat daunting, the performance is amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
18
Anonymous
11/11/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best sensation, but the lubricant smells very strongly (its a pleasant scent, but still not quite what you want), and can turn sticky after a little while.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
18
Anonymous
11/11/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT. Beeing a teen and sexually active is very hard. with it comes many disadvantages. I am allergic to latex condoms, the irrate my skin and they dont feel pleasurable at all :( Theae new Natual Lamb condoms are WONDRRFUL! and they honestly feel like nothing is there :) thanks Trojan ;)
Was This Review Helpful?
109
38
Anonymous
10/27/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
we love these. spendy, but worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
35
30
Anonymous
10/26/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Awesome! Feels so natural.
Was This Review Helpful?
19
19
Anonymous
9/13/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and I love this brand! Nothing else comes close to such a natural feeling!
Was This Review Helpful?
22
18
Anonymous
8/10/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
best ever
Was This Review Helpful?
85
34
Anonymous
2/28/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
If you get irritation from latex, Natural Lamb will releive that problem... Once you get going, full sensativity is achieved.
Was This Review Helpful?
32
28
Anonymous
1/7/2009
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Feels very natural almost like not wearing one.
Was This Review Helpful?
45
21
T.T.
12/3/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
umm i LOVE these and so does my husband i feel ALL of him with this condom, this is our special occasion condom..LOL...BUY THEM!
Was This Review Helpful?
48
34
Anonymous
11/5/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
love this product! i have a latex allergy and this is the perfect solution and it feels great to both of us! my husband also loves it. i wish they sold it in bulk!
Was This Review Helpful?
86
33
steve in Az
10/17/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I've been using these condoms for over 20 years. You you have to use a condom, this is the one you want
Was This Review Helpful?
75
31
Anonymous
10/6/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Very natural feeling. Almost felt like I had nothing on at all. Was very pleasurable for my wife & I.
Was This Review Helpful?
89
71
Anonymous
8/4/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best condoms ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
180
40
Rachel
8/4/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
For years my husband and I did not use condoms, so having to go back to them was a real downer! Needless to say, both of us were looking for an experience as close to natural as possible. After experimenting with several condoms we discovered and LOVE the NaturalLamb! No extra lubrication was needed with these, even when sex got rough. They also don't get "warm" or "hot" like latex condoms tend too. I also love the absence of the reservoir tip for a more natural feeling. My husband said they were very comfortable and did not dampen his performance in anyway. WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!! - Wife
Was This Review Helpful?
55
26
Anonymous
2/18/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Love these...more natural feeling than latex or synthetics.
Was This Review Helpful?
108
41
content in kalamazoo
2/5/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
going off the pill and back to condoms was depressing and annoying. but we tried these pretty early on and--wow, they are worth the extra cash and the slightly primitive smell. he said it felt like he wasn't wearing anything, and i was not irritated like i usually am by latex. it seems like it helps if you are better-endowed-- the condoms are pretty baggy.
Was This Review Helpful?
203
42
Anonymous
1/1/2008
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
These condoms are fab and are by far my most favorite. I don't get many options since I have an allergy to latex.
Was This Review Helpful?
89
42
Anonymous
12/8/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Worth every penny! Highly recommended.
Was This Review Helpful?
161
44
Anonymous
11/4/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Best available! If you dont need STD protection just preg protection- then this is the way to go.
Was This Review Helpful?
198
66
Anonymous
10/22/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
This is the best condom they could have ever come out with! First, you really can't be allergic to it. Secondly, it feels like there is nothing on! But the price is really high but I think it's so worth it. The lubrcation is perfect. Me and my boyfriend love it and after switching from durex, we were amazingly surprised at how much closer couples can feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
84
35
Anonymous
10/5/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
feels like you are wearing nothing...the way it should feel
Was This Review Helpful?
128
65
Maritza Mejia
8/8/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
This are the best!!! I don't like my boyfriend using other condoms except these. They feel good, well lubricated, they feel like theres no condom. My boyfriend and I love them!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
66
33
Anonymous
7/17/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
the best condom we had ever used
Was This Review Helpful?
116
49
J
6/26/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
LOVE THEM!!! Hubby and I both love them. It feels like there is NOTHING between you. :) I'm glad we to got past the ewww "natural lamb" factor and ordered these, they ARE the best. The only down side is the price. We only use these a couple times a month and the rest of the time we use Avanti.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
36
jdiaz
6/22/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Wow my boyfriend and I feel that since we started using this product our confidence has gone sky high! because of this product we feel we continue to have non-stop love. Thanks Trojan!
Was This Review Helpful?
125
54
Sidney
6/10/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
P.S. My wife and I have also tried female condoms. We are having fun trying the different condoms. Natural Lamb remains our favorite.
Was This Review Helpful?
100
45
cw
2/5/2007
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
the best feeling condom i've ever used. wife also loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
123
49
Anonymous
11/6/2006
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
THE ONLY condom of choice! It is like nothing is on. GREAT for for monogomous relationships!
Was This Review Helpful?
192
67
Anonymous
10/24/2006
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and I really like these but they are a bit expensive....
Was This Review Helpful?
301
84
Anonymous
4/1/2006
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
When it's such a great product there is absolutely nothing you can really say except it's the best
Was This Review Helpful?
214
86
john
12/13/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
if you need condoms only against pregnancy the naturalamb are the perfect choice..so easy to roll down and you will not feel that uncomfortable tightness around your penis.naturalamb condoms are very roomy and so natural shaped that you may think you dont wear a condom....and the best: my lady likes it too!
Was This Review Helpful?
192
95
anonymous
10/4/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
the best condom my wife and i have ever tried! I usually give my wife 2 orgasms but the other night, we broke the record...a whopping 4!
Was This Review Helpful?
146
70
anonymous
9/27/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My wife and i have been searching for a product that she isn't allergic to for over 2 years. Thank you Naturalamb for jumpstarting our sex life!
Was This Review Helpful?
170
68
eric
9/5/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
if you need more space for your glans and if you like it really naturel the lambskin condom is the perfect choice...well lubricated it gives the best feeling next to wearing nothing...my wife also loves it and it is very easy to slip in also with a penisgirth that is above averange...
Was This Review Helpful?
77
40
RC
8/23/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I have a large penis (8 1/2 x 6) and this is one of the best fitting condoms I have ever used. As far as sensitivity it gets 5 stars. BEST OUT THERE>
Was This Review Helpful?
152
73
anonymous
8/7/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
i wish you guys could make as many different styles of nonlatex condoms as you do latex.
Was This Review Helpful?
140
86
Carlton Gregory Hill
7/15/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My girl friend and I was having problems with other condoms as the other trojan Brands slipping off during intercourse also she is senative to latex. however I bought the Natural lamb condoms. we tried them and Love them they are the Greatest no slipping or Breaking there thin, expensive, but tough. you cant tell if you have one on or not there that good. and feel that Natural. so it has my 5 stars and then some.
Was This Review Helpful?
308
74
anonymous
6/21/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Oh my goodness!!!! These are the best thing in the world... They say that once you have unprotected sex that you never want to use a condom again...not in this case...they stay lubricated and feel so natural, like you're not even wearing anything!
Was This Review Helpful?
331
149
anonymous
6/6/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My husband uses this type of condom and would say it feels so natural , it's like he is not wearing one. It's the best feeling i have had in 30 years.
Was This Review Helpful?
156
78
anonymous
3/2/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I love these condoms. Right after I had my son we tried latex condoms they were horrible. My husband brought home the natural lamb condoms and I was delighted at how great sex was. I looked forward to using them every night.
Was This Review Helpful?
327
84
anonymous
1/8/2005
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
These are some of the best condoms available. My wife and I both really like the sensation and warm feeling they cause. They are expensive but worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
224
134
anonymous
10/14/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
I had my doubts at first but after using this condomn three times in one evening i'm convinced that this is the most reliable condomn out there. It should be noted that this condomn is ideal for monogomous couples only. But it's durable and very sensitive, what else do you want?
Was This Review Helpful?
249
74
Mike
9/27/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Back in my college days when most condoms weren't lubricated, these felt wonderful. Today there are much more natural feeling latex condoms which are thinner, very well lubricated and come in a variety of sizes. Don't spend your money on these unless you're allergic to latex.
Was This Review Helpful?
323
122
jonathan peterson
9/13/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
was looking for a condom that fits my oversized glans comfortable...had probs also with regular XL condoms.natural lamb fits 100% and it is the first condom i used that is easy to handle .without fear of breakage. because we are a marriaged couple it is the perfect condom for me and my oversized penis.
Was This Review Helpful?
190
93
CandN
9/13/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My boyfriend and I agree that these condoms are definitely the best. They are naturally really lubricated, they don't sting, burn or irritate me, and they feel almost like there is nothing there!
Was This Review Helpful?
493
88
anonymous
6/14/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
my boyfriend and i love these condoms. wish they weren't so expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
464
81
anonymous
4/23/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Review not submitted.
Was This Review Helpful?
138
174
Daniel A
4/17/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
This is sheer heaven. It fits like a glove, the penetration is very tight and ejaculation is quite easy & stress free without worrying about slippage or ill fitting unnatural rubber. She thinks it's wonderful too! Hands down, an excellent product.
Was This Review Helpful?
429
125
anonymous
3/30/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Next Best thing to nothing at all. Gives a natural feel. My wife and I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
178
346
anonymous
3/13/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
Feels great, but you should be aware that these provide birth control only-- NO protection against STDs.
Was This Review Helpful?
757
143
InTexas
3/7/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
My girlfriend and I both love this product. It is different from normal latex condoms. It doesn't have the latex odor or balloon feel and it transfers heat well. It has a very natural feel with ultimate pleasure. Next best thing to using nothing.
Was This Review Helpful?
566
130
Anthony Decker
2/9/2004
Trojan Natural Lamb Luxury Condoms
At first it feels a little weird but for those couples that are latex sensative and polyurethane sensitive this is great!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
399
311