Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.4
16 Reviews
5
11
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
1

Customer Reviews

16 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/1/2020
Dont buy
the condom broke after 30 minutes and is terrible. i would not recommend this product unless you would like to have children in the near future. please do not buy unless you want to be disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
K&K  Verified Buyer
7/13/2011
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
Over all these condoms are FUN!
Was This Review Helpful?
96
96
Anonymous
1/5/2011
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
trojan was right u cant even feel it on there, prob one of the best feeling condoms i have used to date.
Was This Review Helpful?
155
33
Anonymous
12/27/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
these are really good except the smell
Was This Review Helpful?
87
38
Anonymous
12/18/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
I love this condom! My boyfriend and I were amazed on how it felt as if he wasn't wearing a condom. The size is perfect for my BIG MAN. Great Job Trojan!
Was This Review Helpful?
53
112
Anonymous
11/30/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
wife loves this, I think I'll get more of these :)
Was This Review Helpful?
40
48
Ethan
11/19/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
My girlfriend didn't like the ribs, she said it felt like a screw going in and out and it bothered her. I am very sensitive to condoms, and although this promised "ecstasy", I still went soft shortly afterwords.
Was This Review Helpful?
55
29
Anonymous
9/20/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
This is THE BEST condom i have ever used the ribs aren't necessary but my girlfriend loves the feel of them and how well they glide definitely a must buy, i would recommend these condoms to anyone.
Was This Review Helpful?
44
24
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/20/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
Absolutely love these things. My girlfriend and I have used several other kinds, and we both agree that these are our favorites. We've only had one break one time, and that was after 30min of going at it. Much more natural feel than regular condoms. I recommend giving them a try.
Was This Review Helpful?
43
39
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
I like them, my girlfriend doesnt.
Was This Review Helpful?
52
29
Anonymous
6/4/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
This is the best one I've ever used. He feels like he isn't wearing anything. And he feels like it as well! This was definitely his favorite condom. For guys, if you hate the feeling of condoms but still wanna be safe... Get this one!
Was This Review Helpful?
51
38
Anonymous
5/15/2010
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
A larger-sized condom, not tight like most, love the fit. Wife loves them too.
Was This Review Helpful?
59
22
Anonymous
8/20/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
Lots of room. Didn't slip.
Was This Review Helpful?
94
23
Anonymous
7/20/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
i really does feel like nothings on kinda odd with out a tip but you get used to it but me and my girlfriend love them
Was This Review Helpful?
85
23
Anonymous
7/15/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
These feel great! I'd rate them even higher if they weren't so expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
214
64
Anonymous
7/11/2009
Trojan Ultra Ribbed Ecstasy Condoms
absolutely amazing. my girlfriend and I both love these. She even said it feels like nothing's there. By far my favorite condom
Was This Review Helpful?
189
27