Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
58 Reviews
5
49
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1

Customer Reviews

58 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/19/2020
Amazing product
Who knew sex with condoms could be so great lol. Great buy definitely recommend
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/22/2019
New Favorite
I''ll be ordering these more than any other. They''re durable, latex free, feel great, fit well, and do their job.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/29/2018
Good first time buy
Awesome condoms. I recently found out im allrwgic to latex and decided to give these a shot because normally I haatteee condoms. Just don''t like the feel & smell. These you can barley tell that it''s there and have had to check to see if they are still on. However, we have had a few break during rough intercourse... No feedback from the guy but.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Happy  Verified Buyer
7/26/2018
If I have to use something, I wouldn''t use any other brand.
I have always had a latex allergy so it has caused serious problems for me in the past. However, with Skyn I have had no issues and no complaints. Although I know it''s on and present, it is not an uncomfortable feeling while getting busy. It''s on and it''s discrete so that works for me. I am happy with Skyn and he seems to be as well. No complaints just protection.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/24/2018
Best condom ever on earth! (that''s the wife speaking)
Ever since we tried those, my wife and i are having fun again! We had to switch back to condoms as other contraception methods were not doing for my wife (and getting care of it on my side takes a few months)! In the meantime, we tried normal latex condoms and my wife was so sore after a fun session and i dont talk about the complete loss of sensation i had with the regular stuff(remember we were used to NOTHING for a couple of years). The SKYN are the absolute opposite of traditional condoms! They are simply absent! Perfectly sized, no soreness for my wife tight pussy
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/15/2018
Used to be Amazing...
My husband and I have been using these for 2 1/2 years and have always been pleased with them. However, the company has obviously changed their formula. These are listed as odor free and they used to be. The last batch we received, however, had a horrible smell! It smells like laundry detergent. Very chemically smell. I even contact s customer service and they said they were unaware of a change in the formula. I am highly sensitive to smells and these were so bad we couldnt use them! So disappointed!!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Asianbabe30  Verified Buyer
12/11/2017
Amazing feeling
Love these condoms hubby said its almost like not wearing a condom at all , highly enjoyable experience
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
Skyn Elite
Makes for great sex. Though we use a lubricant, these allow for a much smoother entry & you don''t even know you are wearing a condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Lola  Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
Really good buy with confidence
Good for the person which is alergic to latex I will buy again
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/26/2017
Best bet
I can''t use any other condoms this is the only one that doesn''t break me out so if you need non - Latax this is your best bet love these
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/28/2016
Great non latex almost odorless condom!
My girlfriend developed latex allergies, so we were looking for a good alternative. We found this one on a special sale here and we could be more glad! recommended!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/11/2016
Work great
My wife is allergic to latex so these non-latex condoms are awesome. I can report no allergy problems, issues using these. I like them, too.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/15/2016
Look great, feel great, work great
No complaints, these work wonderfully and look classy.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/4/2016
Laxex-free for her
My girlfriend is sensitive to latex, but didn''t tell me. I switched to these on a whim, and sex became much more enjoyable for her. That''s when she told me about the latex thing, so I''ll be using these from now on.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
8/22/2014
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
if you#39;re about a 6" or under then buy this condom!!, This condom feels so good and every condom brand out there claims that theirs feels like nothing#39;s there but it really feels like skin to skin! they are a very snug fit which can be a good or bad thing depending on your size., Pretty tight and a bit small. Prone to breakage if you#39;re a bigger guy.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
6/9/2014
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best condom my wife and I have ever tried. Perfect for her Latex allergies and the best overall feel of any condom I have ever used., Non Latex, Feel.,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
MarriedWith2Kids
11/16/2013
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
My hubby and I love these condoms. We both think it feels so much better because it doesn't feel like anything is there. I don't notice an odor with these condoms either (I hate the smell latex condoms have. Instant turnoff!) Reliable, feels great, no odor, and great birth control that we can both trust. Loooove!, No odor, very thin, feels natural, reliable,
Was This Review Helpful?
6
0
Anonymous
1/29/2013
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great! No latex scent! Thin!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Garry and Susan
1/26/2013
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Wife and I use many condoms (styles and brands) and we really like these. The texture is so smooth and they hold up very well during our friday night marathon sessions. Have broken others, but these seem indestructable and yet feel very natural., Very sensitive and absolutely no odor very strong and they have a unique stretchiness unlike latex, Cost a little more
Was This Review Helpful?
4
3
Anonymous
11/20/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
, If you have a latex allergy, don't bother trying anything else.,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
2
Wyatt Herb  Verified Buyer
9/10/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best condom I've ever used! I buy these in bulk from undercover condoms., No latex smell., None.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/5/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
just great, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
1/26/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best feeling! Super thin and my girl loves them!
Was This Review Helpful?
84
25
Anonymous
1/14/2012
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I prefer a thinner condom, but it feels way better than latex and seems less likely to break.
Was This Review Helpful?
67
49
Anonymous
10/29/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I've always loved Skyn condoms. Feels great, doesn't dry out as easily as the Crown's, and lacks the latex smell as well. Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
22
Anonymous
10/26/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Small and too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
31
24
Anonymous
9/26/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
This is a different feel durring sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
71
61
Anonymous
9/7/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
A great latex free condom. Very thin, generates body heat very well, feels great.
Was This Review Helpful?
11
26
Anonymous
5/26/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
awesomely thin. I love the non-latex material, no smell and feels great. a bit more expensive, but the best condom i've used. She liked it too!
Was This Review Helpful?
75
60
Anonymous
5/23/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Not too tight, and they stretch better than some other non-latex condoms. Good heat transfer. A little less sensation than I was hoping for, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
42
Anonymous
5/23/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
The shipping was extremely fast, over-all very happy
Was This Review Helpful?
34
35
Cheese Boy
5/17/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Due to my girlfriend's latex allergy, we began to use these. Using the Trojan Ecstasy condom was great (that's sarcasm, the first one broke), so I hesitated with this one since it seemed almost as thin. To our surprise, it is very durable and I think feels way better than the Ecstasys. I recommend these to anyone, though since less people use them they do cost a tad more.
Was This Review Helpful?
21
24
Anonymous
5/17/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Completely bomb. My boyfriend and I love them. So reliable and everything.
Was This Review Helpful?
62
40
Anonymous
4/25/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I tried other non latex brand condoms due to my girlfriends latex allergy and they were awful! These have suited us perfectly and I will not buy any other non latex condoms other than these! They will not disappoint and undercover condoms has the best prices for these....trust me I have looked around. Great feel, fit and all around a great condom for latex allergy people.
Was This Review Helpful?
62
79
TonyC
2/1/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
this condom is better than avanti and supra by far,used today for first time and i will never go back to latex!
Was This Review Helpful?
22
17
Anonymous
1/17/2011
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Sensation is good with thinner material. Great if your partner has a latex allergy. Were well lubricated as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
108
81
Anonymous
11/13/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best condoms ever. Will never go back to latex condoms!
Was This Review Helpful?
18
20
Anonymous
10/20/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Can feel the warmth, almost like nothing is there.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
22
Anonymous
10/19/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I noticed I can get the same product locally(Walmart) for half the price of yours. I will probably get it from them (Walmart) now.
Was This Review Helpful?
94
91
Anonymous
10/13/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
These condoms are great. They have some stretch to them and are very durable. They work great for those of us who are latex sensitive, and have no foul odors like the lamp skin condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
123
84
Anonymous
9/29/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
79
38
Anonymous
9/28/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I love this condom
Was This Review Helpful?
23
35
GolDDlochs  Verified Buyer
9/26/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great condom if you have allergies to latex. I haven't had any bad feed back form the males that use them. They say they are thinner feeling than latex...
Was This Review Helpful?
76
39
Anonymous
9/13/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
tighter fit than durex.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
24
Anonymous
9/11/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
These are great for those who have latex sensitivity!
Was This Review Helpful?
81
35
Anonymous
9/7/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Amazing product - feels like nothing weared.
Was This Review Helpful?
66
38
Anonymous
9/1/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Have latex sensitivity so was glad to discover this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
38
33
Anonymous
8/31/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best non latex condoms available!!
Was This Review Helpful?
35
45
Anonymous
8/11/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
The strength and comfort of polypropylene condoms, but the stretchiness and skin-like texture of latex. I love these.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
22
Anonymous
4/3/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Yeah, much better feeling of real skin! Feels like nothing is there!
Was This Review Helpful?
59
33
Dan  Verified Buyer
3/20/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great, reliable condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
86
30
Anonymous
3/8/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great. Would recommend it. My wife loves it.
Was This Review Helpful?
50
37
Anonymous
2/12/2010
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great feel!
Was This Review Helpful?
83
47
Anonymous
3/3/2009
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Best Condoms Ever! Worth the little bit of extra money. thanks for supplying in bulk
Was This Review Helpful?
397
356
Anonymous
3/2/2009
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
We've used Durex Avanti and the Trojan Supras in the past in response to my latex sensitivity but were never completely happy with their saran wrap-like texture. The SKYN condoms are amazing, just the right amount of stretchy, smooth and comfortable like latex and don't lose their shape even after a good bit of bouncing around. We highly recommend as an alternative for latex sensitive condom users. We've used nearly 100 of them, never had a single one break or fail in any other way and are looking forward to our next order.
Was This Review Helpful?
311
155
Anonymous
2/18/2009
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
I have a latex allergy, and these are the ONLY condoms that not only are safe for me, but feel the most like he is not wearing a condom at all. And they are not available in Canada so I had to order online.
Was This Review Helpful?
268
274
Anonymous
2/13/2009
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
A wonderful product. They fit well (about the size of Durex Love) and warmth just goes right through them. That and because they are so wonderfully thin, I've had to stop and make sure it was still on, a great problem to have! The material is stretchy like latex (and unlike other non-latex condoms like Supra). Also there is no smell and they don't stick to skin the way latex does, so that went over great with the wife.
Was This Review Helpful?
297
177
Anonymous
2/2/2009
Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condoms
Great product. No smell. Rarely slips off or breaks. Soft, super thin, slippery smooth texture makes natural feeling. protects more than natural lamb skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
212
193