Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
18 Reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

18 Reviews
Dman  Verified Buyer
4/20/2011
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
When I saw this condom I figured it would have a crazy texture that would give extraordinary pleasure to my partner and I and I was kind of disappointed. It's not a bad condom just not what I expected. Haven't had one that broke on me yet and they are pretty thin. The lube smell wasn't something to die for but it wasn't repulsing. Kind of made to fit the average joe maybe a bit smaller, and is a bit uncomfortable on your goods around the ribbed part. Maybe its just me.
Was This Review Helpful?
83
70
Anonymous
3/22/2011
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
Not too thick, not too thin, and also makes the lady feels wonderful. Great product, highly recommended! :)
Was This Review Helpful?
78
73
Anonymous
10/22/2010
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
If you like the Kimono MicroThin then throw a few of these on your next order. Just one word... WOW!
Was This Review Helpful?
16
16
Anonymous
8/25/2010
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
My wife just LOVES this product. It's not too rough that it hurts her, yet makes enough sensation for her to feel sexy!
Was This Review Helpful?
81
31
Anonymous
8/19/2010
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
another nice addition
Was This Review Helpful?
69
25
Anonymous
8/18/2010
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
she didn't seem to notice any difference with the texture
Was This Review Helpful?
80
35
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/31/2010
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
GREAT PRICE! RAISED SENSI DOTS,RIBS & EXCEPTIONALLY THIN; NEED I SAY ANYMORE GIRLS AND GUYS!
Was This Review Helpful?
90
60
Anonymous
12/28/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
It is nice and thin, but couldn't tell that it was textured.
Was This Review Helpful?
64
42
Anonymous
11/16/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
the "textured" part is less textured than I anticipated. I'd still buy more, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
65
32
Anonymous
10/27/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
The girlfriend loves them.
Was This Review Helpful?
104
45
Anonymous
6/23/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
Highly Recommended!!!! You can tell the difference from your woman's expressions! :)
Was This Review Helpful?
95
38
Anonymous
6/6/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
Your girl will like this one!
Was This Review Helpful?
81
46
Anonymous
1/8/2009
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
These are one of my more favorite condoms. Mainly because of there thinness which helps increse the sensitivty over other brands I've tried.
Was This Review Helpful?
151
67
Anonymous
12/30/2008
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
One of the best and thinnest on the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
392
150
Anonymous
12/4/2008
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
This one is great! My wife said it was a lot smoother than the other ones I've used before. She had more orgasims than ever before! Highly Reconmended!
Was This Review Helpful?
331
73
Anonymous
10/15/2008
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
The best condoms I have ever used, my girlfriend loved them too, the texture is subtle but enough to give that extra thrill. I will definitely order Kimono Type E again.
Was This Review Helpful?
372
97
Anonymous
10/11/2007
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
more pleasurable than any other textured condom ever! And colored too!
Was This Review Helpful?
435
87
Anonymous
6/12/2007
Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms
This is my favorite condom. I am female, and a lot of condoms make sex feel uncomfortable because of how thick or "plastic" the latex feels. This condom has a nice & thin feel to it. I can almost forget it is there, except the ribbs and dots are just enough extra stimulation that I'm glad it's there.
Was This Review Helpful?
370
287