Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.3
27 Reviews
5
17
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
2

Customer Reviews

27 Reviews
Angryricecake  Verified Buyer
5/8/2019
Nope
If you do things too fast they will break with a big snap sound and they are not well lubricated.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Semyon  Verified Buyer
8/26/2016
The thinnest condoms
The thinnest condoms! These condoms feel just like not using a condom!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
3
Jason
7/3/2014
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
As a circumcised guy I really like the thin feeling of these, Feels great!, Sometimes a little rough sex and they tend to tear
Was This Review Helpful?
5
1
Jeremiah
11/3/2013
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
I have tried multiple trojan condoms but These have to be the absolute best condoms me and my girl have ever used, it felt like there was nothing on, three times in one day and we still wanted more!!!!!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
6/28/2012
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
No complaints; condoms are nice and thin, with a light coating of lube to make things a little more comfortable., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
4
2
Anonymous
1/14/2012
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Pretty good...for latex.
Was This Review Helpful?
110
98
Anonymous
12/12/2011
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
When you want the most intimate feel this is the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
138
85
Anonymous
3/16/2011
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Their great out of the 5 I've use 0 broke on me!!
Was This Review Helpful?
10
13
Anonymous
11/15/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
difficult to unroll other than that they were perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
12
15
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/29/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
I use these every day and at times I almost feel like I'm not wearing anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
157
80
Anonymous
10/29/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Feels Good insider of her!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
12
Anonymous
11/16/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
great prices in bulk as always.
Was This Review Helpful?
151
30
Anonymous
9/24/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Great idea. Keep up the good work.
Was This Review Helpful?
96
31
Anonymous
9/18/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Love Undercover condoms..
Was This Review Helpful?
120
31
Anonymous
7/29/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend can't get enough of these condoms. Feels like he has nothing on.
Was This Review Helpful?
122
26
Steve
6/8/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
The only time i've made her cry with a condom on. No harm, just pure pleasure. Surprisingly durable for a thin condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
127
30
Anonymous
3/31/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
My guy says it feels like he wearing nothing. We love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
135
84
Anonymous
10/12/2008
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
I have tried a few other "thin" condoms, and these Trojans did not break. A few others brands broke on me. I trust Trojan.
Was This Review Helpful?
107
206
Greg and Maddy - PHX, AZ
9/26/2008
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Me and my girl live by them, are you kidding me its so nice feeling nothing but her and she loves them too.
Was This Review Helpful?
386
331
Anonymous
4/23/2007
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
Truly the best. My girl can really tell the difference between these and the regular ones!
Was This Review Helpful?
305
295
anonymous
12/8/2005
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are very good. Much better than any other than me and girlfriend have tried. My girlfriend thought they were great.
Was This Review Helpful?
343
163
anonymous
4/27/2005
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
these condoms are very good and when i had sex it was intense. these condoms are very thin and you can feel alot. it was my first choice and will be my last.
Was This Review Helpful?
466
241
anonymous
10/20/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
My wife and I have tried dozens of condoms in hopes of finding one that doesn't interfere with pleasure while still providing reliable contraception. This product is one of the best, but still not as excellent as Durex Extra Sensitive. These Trojans are actually a little thicker than the Durex and they have that whiteish latex glove look which my wife thinks is a real turn off. The Durex are transparent and their thinness gives me a significantly more pleasurable feeling. Both of the types I have mentioned have always effectively done what a condom is supposed to do without any of the problems of breaking or slipping which have happened with some others. This is a great product, but not the very best.
Was This Review Helpful?
477
271
anonymous
7/11/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
great condom. fits more snug than the climax control condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
288
255
Mark
7/5/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are great, I am circumcised so my glans on my penis is calloused and i don't have a lot of sensation when making love. Thicker condoms make it harder to reach orgasm. Thanks to Trojan Ultra Thin i am having better sex and explosive orgasms!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
484
398
anonymous
3/22/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
I love this condom you feel so much more because its so thin almost like not wearing one
Was This Review Helpful?
624
253
dave
3/17/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms
I would like to use them more. However, they are to small. I need exra large to 2x. Please get back with me. thanks dave
Was This Review Helpful?
831
368