Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
18 Reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

18 Reviews
7/22/2014
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Used for my first time having sex and the spermicide put my mind at ease knowing I had that extra protection and they are so thin. Had an AMAZING first experience! Thanks Trojan. I think I found my brand for life., Spermicide and super thin!, Always use protection not matter what to prevent stds and unwanted pregnancy
Was This Review Helpful?
6
1
Tom
9/7/2011
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Feels great, not as good as nothing at all but one of the best feeling condoms we have used. Also stays put, have only had it start to come off a few times and both times were during long sessions of 40+ min. Over all can't go wrong. Only problem is they are not in the normal foil like wrapper but in some plastic/nylon thing that is imposable to tear. I usually need to use my teeth or something to cut it with.
Was This Review Helpful?
81
47
Anonymous
8/23/2011
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Maybe the best feeling condoms yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
90
62
Anonymous
6/15/2011
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
The Best condom I ever used! fit just right...I kept checking to see if I still had it on or maybe it slip or broke because It feels like your wearing nothing,so natural!...my condom of choice from now on, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
73
186
Anonymous
12/14/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Came as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
62
34
Anonymous
11/16/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
great ultra thin condoms. Spermacide can cause slight irritation.
Was This Review Helpful?
57
27
Anonymous
1/20/2010
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
This is an ok cover, but I prefer the headroom condoms, or at least more width.
Was This Review Helpful?
216
29
Anonymous
11/16/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Feels good but my fiance had an allergic reaction.
Was This Review Helpful?
129
31
Anonymous
1/19/2009
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Really feel like nothing at all
Was This Review Helpful?
364
147
Anonymous
11/17/2008
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
it was great.. i felt like i wasn't wearing a condom... try it and you'll see the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
150
389
Anonymous
11/3/2008
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
These ones feel great, and i would definitely recommend them to others interested in protection via condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
375
339
Harry Manback
10/25/2008
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Feels like i am not wearing a condom and it fits really comfortably and never breaks...try it and you will be amazed..my girlfriends loved them.
Was This Review Helpful?
328
203
Anonymous
7/18/2007
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Really Great. Just Right
Was This Review Helpful?
374
181
Anonymous
6/17/2007
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
I enjoyed these condoms a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
235
63
Victor
1/5/2005
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
This conmdom dind't take the feeling away like i tought it would my girl liked it she asked me are you wearing your condom i said of course. are you sure? yes is that this condoms are so good
Was This Review Helpful?
316
114
anonymous
11/9/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
It really is "ultra sensation". Use it, you WILL have fun ...i guarantee it !!
Was This Review Helpful?
285
246
anonymous
10/16/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
These are THE BEST! They're SO MUCH thinner than a regular condom, and, according to consumer reports, they're one of the most effective condoms out there.
Was This Review Helpful?
440
323
Stephen
5/21/2004
Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
This condom is great! It feels like I am wearing nothing! My girlfriend also told me that the condom doesn't bother her since it's so thin. Thanks Trojan!
Was This Review Helpful?
232
142