Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
16 Reviews
5
13
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

16 Reviews
WXY  Verified Buyer
4/25/2020
My favorite
My wife and I both love these, goes on easy and the lube is just right for her. I have tried many brands and styles and this is the one I always want to use and re-order. Try it, I bet you will like it also.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Bradley  Verified Buyer
11/27/2016
Never Fails Me
These are my go-to condoms. I prefer the Trojan Thintensity over the Trojan Ultra Thin condoms. They are thin and I love how they have minimal latex odor. The quality is great and reservoir tip is a plus. Just make sure to squeeze the tip when placing it on. I always have these condoms with me. Overall, excellent product and worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous
10/13/2011
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
nice great sensitivity
Was This Review Helpful?
110
81
Lauren  Verified Buyer
9/22/2011
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
love these babies! ;P
Was This Review Helpful?
92
74
Anonymous
9/1/2010
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Very thin. Feels great
Was This Review Helpful?
210
52
Anonymous
8/19/2010
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
The best condom I've ever used.
Was This Review Helpful?
75
41
Anonymous
8/17/2010
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Didn't feel as good as the crown but better than most.
Was This Review Helpful?
137
41
Anonymous
8/16/2010
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Very good, similar to others we've tried.
Was This Review Helpful?
149
29
Anonymous
11/12/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
I really liked this one. (Got one and only one in a variety pack) Went on very easy which surprised me because normally thins don't fit me very well. It felt great I probably pulled out 6 times to make sure it was still on. When I asked my Gf about it she said she hardly noticed I was wearing it. I'm defiantly going to buy a pack.
Was This Review Helpful?
120
70
Anonymous
10/16/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
better then i was thinking they would be
Was This Review Helpful?
92
61
Anonymous
8/7/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
looking forward to re-ordering!!
Was This Review Helpful?
73
24
Dex
5/17/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
I have tried the crown skinless skin condoms, the Kimono Micro thin condoms with aqua lube and the Durex Sensi Thin condoms. I was not really pleased with any of them. Tried the Trojan Thintensity Lubricated condoms and they are great. I have actually had to stop and check if it was still on. And they really do hold up. I never knew it could feel so good with a condom on. It's the only condom I will buy now.
Was This Review Helpful?
144
30
Anonymous
5/11/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Good quality product at a good price and shipped so fast
Was This Review Helpful?
86
35
Anonymous
3/20/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
as close to wearing nothing as you can get both of us loved them!
Was This Review Helpful?
96
26
Anonymous
2/17/2009
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Does what it needs to.
Was This Review Helpful?
467
137
Anonymous
7/24/2008
Trojan Thintensity Lubricated Condoms
Absolutely the best we've used so far. Thin enough where the guy feels like he is wearing barely anything. Def a step above all other condoms. I recommend to anyone who wants to add a lil spice in the bedroom!
Was This Review Helpful?
215
245