Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
37 Reviews
5
30
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

37 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/3/2018
Will it fit
We''ve been thinking of trying these. Regular size is too tight for me. With regular size condoms I have to be totally flaccid to remove them. Is this good for 8in? I have average girth so am worried about it slipping off
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
Just the right size
These are just the right size. They never tear yet they have a light, barely-there feel. The shipping is fast, despite being international. We are really happy with this product and equally happy with the service provided by undercover condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Will  Verified Buyer
9/7/2016
Best ever
Best condoms ever used. Best fit, best sensation and closest thing to wearing nothing at all without feeling like its choking it off.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
1/25/2013
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Great
Was This Review Helpful?
5
5
Anonymous
10/15/2011
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
They're the only ones that fit and feel good.
Was This Review Helpful?
9
13
Anonymous
9/17/2011
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Our favorite from the MAGNUM line-up! Feel great for the both of us, love the new Ultrasmooth lube they come loaded with
Was This Review Helpful?
56
52
Anonymous
5/16/2011
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
My new boyfriend is well endowed and has been using regular sized condoms his whole life. Poor thing. I've finally convinced him to try magnums and he loved these! I prefer the thins since it feels like nothings there. He just kept saying "But it's soooo different." No more strangled sex for him! I'm so happy to have found a condom that can make him feel the best. Thank you!
Was This Review Helpful?
131
104
Anonymous
5/2/2011
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
This condom is a perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
51
61
Anonymous
4/28/2011
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
It is the best for it's price.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
15
John  Verified Buyer
12/16/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
I've hated Magnum for years, mainly because they took all the pleasure out. Magnum thins fit without nullifying the sensitivity.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
53
Anonymous
10/29/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
First condom I have used that goes on fast! The lubricant on it is great. I don't really smell that latex smell people complain about. I'm too busy having sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
20
Anonymous
8/20/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Almost like not wearing a condom at all
Was This Review Helpful?
20
23
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Much better fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
112
76
Anonymous
5/12/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
very large indeed
Was This Review Helpful?
68
66
Anonymous
4/24/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Better than the regular, but still has a bit of that strong scent. I dunno, this brand seems like super latex or something. They all have a strong smell. But if that doesn't bother you then no worries.
Was This Review Helpful?
54
31
Anonymous
2/18/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Good condom for guys with larger that average penis.
Was This Review Helpful?
37
48
Anonymous
1/28/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
no more loss of feeling, THANK U!
Was This Review Helpful?
64
31
Scotty
1/17/2010
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
After months of searching, this fits perfectly. Regulars didn't do it for me because of the straight shape but since this is tapered, it fits my form which makes it feel not too tight but not baggy... it's just right. The lubricant is surprisingly slick and long lasting. I also have a Prince Albert piercing and the extra headroom accommodates for the piercing comfortably where regular sized condoms would feel much too tight. I certainly recommend it for anyone who's a bit above average or that has a piercing because it's a quantum leap forward compared to regular sized straight-sided condoms like most of the Lifestyles range.
Was This Review Helpful?
85
38
Anonymous
12/27/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
all good
Was This Review Helpful?
28
26
Anonymous
11/23/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Still my all time favorite condom
Was This Review Helpful?
91
36
Anonymous
11/17/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
got what i wanted for a great price and fast too.
Was This Review Helpful?
30
20
Anonymous
10/30/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Fast customer service response to email. But, the customer questions are never answered accurately, the sent answer is given form a predetermined list of answers that fit closest to the question asked. Sounds like an automated system. Otherwise, product was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
99
36
Anonymous
10/18/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Much better than regular magnums!
Was This Review Helpful?
11
18
Anonymous
9/30/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
The best condom I've ever tried. It is big enough and feels like nothing. It happened to me that I even had to check if the condom was still there... I felt I was doing it without condom, but no, it was there, but I didn't feel it. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
82
43
Anonymous
9/25/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
this is really thin nd feels good
Was This Review Helpful?
15
12
cew
9/25/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
After trying so many different kinds of condoms with varying sizes, thicknesses, and textures this one seems to be our favorite. I would definitely recommend!!
Was This Review Helpful?
60
34
Anonymous
9/21/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
I used the standard shipping option and my packaged arrived much sooner than expected!!
Was This Review Helpful?
117
34
Anonymous
9/16/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
I had no idea what I was missing before I tried these!
Was This Review Helpful?
18
15
Anonymous
9/10/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
they are great !!! i'm having lots of fun !! but i wish that there was somthing thinner
Was This Review Helpful?
48
29
Anonymous
3/17/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
This are the best condoms we have ever used. Feels like your not really wearing anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
158
58
Anonymous
3/5/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Excellent in every regard! Truly made for large sizes, well lubed and barely knew it was on. I am sold on this one.
Was This Review Helpful?
405
58
Anonymous
2/17/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Awsome and very comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
391
58
Anonymous
2/11/2009
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
These are okay condoms. Slightly more sensation but when you go to remove them they have this horrible tendency to bunch up and cause minor leakage on your hands. It's unpleasant and not a problem I've encountered with any other condom.
Was This Review Helpful?
327
52
Sha
10/11/2008
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
They fit much better than the original magnums and they feel great. I'm very happy with them and so is my lady.
Was This Review Helpful?
149
133
Anonymous
9/4/2008
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Much better than the standard Magnum.
Was This Review Helpful?
389
185
Anonymous
8/26/2008
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
Much better than the standard Magnums. Allows for more intense feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
296
153
Anonymous
7/7/2008
Trojan Magnum Thin Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are the best!! They are very thin compared to the regular magnums, and stay lubricated to the very end...
Was This Review Helpful?
438
251