Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
26 Reviews
5
19
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

26 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
12/11/2019
Useful item
I would prefer the item to be unflavored, but I guess there is no choice; otherwise it works well, though I can''t always say that for myself. Besides, sex is like tennis, more fun if you have someone to do it with.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Gladys  Verified Buyer
7/27/2012
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
, They have a great size and you almost can not taste the latex.,
Was This Review Helpful?
7
1
Anonymous
10/10/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
these things have enhanced my sex life.
Was This Review Helpful?
30
27
Anonymous
8/24/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
your product is great it allows mr to perform oral on my girlfriend soon to be fiance and not expose her or myself to an complications
Was This Review Helpful?
18
28
Anonymous
8/17/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
13
20
Anonymous
7/11/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
I think it should come with instructions for first time users. My partner had to look on line to too find the proper way to use them.
Was This Review Helpful?
38
22
Anonymous
2/2/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
The flavor was great not only did I love them but my partner as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
31
Anonymous
1/13/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Me and my partner really enjoyed the dams. We were first-timers! He enjoyed the flavor and said it was not too strong or overpowering. I really enjoyed the feeling because I felt everything. I only ordered three on a trial basis but will get getting more...per his request!
Was This Review Helpful?
80
72
Anonymous
1/3/2011
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
They could be a little larger in size
Was This Review Helpful?
38
24
Anonymous
8/18/2010
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
The best, my girl loves them! Need more flavors.
Was This Review Helpful?
40
49
Anonymous
8/18/2010
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
I love the product! They arrived quickly and I really like them. I will definitely be ordering more.
Was This Review Helpful?
50
73
Anonymous
4/24/2010
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Awesome! But remember to lube underneath the dam too for the best feeling. They aren't as flavored as they were scented. The grape scent was kinda strange.
Was This Review Helpful?
66
32
Anonymous
3/11/2010
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
The flavor is satisfactory and it serves its purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
88
35
Anonymous
2/25/2010
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Well! I haven't had the chance yet towards it's application. But so far what I've heard about this product, well I'm sure I and my partner will certainly be quite pleased. Therefore, I'm sure I'll be ordering again for safe keeping just for when that special moment comes... thanks!
Was This Review Helpful?
48
35
Anonymous
11/23/2009
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
They do what they're supposed to do which was my main reason for buying them. I love the way they smell but the taste is not strong (for those of you considering it mainly for that reason).
Was This Review Helpful?
54
30
Anonymous
11/16/2009
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Haven't used them yet, lol.
Was This Review Helpful?
74
46
Anonymous
9/12/2009
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
have not used yet
Was This Review Helpful?
78
39
Anonymous
9/7/2009
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
The only thing better would be to be married and not need these.
Was This Review Helpful?
91
37
Anonymous
4/20/2009
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
very safe
Was This Review Helpful?
94
26
Anonymous
9/10/2008
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
Great play safe product.
Was This Review Helpful?
151
79
Anonymous
4/27/2007
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
great. thin. no overpowering flavor, once rinsed. big size which it makes it a bit easier to use (for those of us who are a bit clumsy).
Was This Review Helpful?
241
83
Anonymous
4/18/2007
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
They are great!! We've only tried the banana and vanilla so far, but they are amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
230
141
Anonymous
7/11/2006
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
love the mint ones the best....we enjoyed the options of variety.
Was This Review Helpful?
266
102
Anonymous
7/8/2006
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
I thought I would not be able to feel it when we used them but it is incredible!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
254
79
Anonymous
4/26/2006
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
The product came pretty quickly. We're satisfied. Thanks!
Was This Review Helpful?
257
78
Anonymous
10/26/2005
Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams
This is a safe way for my partner and I to enjoy each other. They were a good size and my boyfriend enjoyed the taste. You may consider making them thinner, so I can experience more feeling while using them. All in all a good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
285
102