Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
14 Reviews
5
10
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

14 Reviews
NiTT  Verified Buyer
6/8/2012
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Nice if you wanna try something different to the regular latex condoms, was a weird sensation with Naturalambs but also very enjoyable as you feel the warmth in full., variety pack!, they're not cheap, but that's ok
Was This Review Helpful?
6
2
Anonymous
9/5/2011
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Natural Lamb are best for size. We like them all. My husband is a bit larger than most men so the other two are to small.
Was This Review Helpful?
67
62
Anonymous
9/30/2009
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
It was nice to have a few of each kind. Now I know which one I like best!
Was This Review Helpful?
62
43
Anonymous
9/13/2009
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
great if your partner has latex allergies, lets you sample each non-latex condom before your buy just 1
Was This Review Helpful?
58
49
Anonymous
6/25/2009
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Excellent assortment, though could be a bit cheaper. The Skyn product is exceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
54
30
Anonymous
6/5/2009
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Great way to sample all the non-latex options.
Was This Review Helpful?
72
30
Anonymous
4/14/2009
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Fantastic, I really love the Lamb Skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
41
59
Anonymous
10/23/2008
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
definitely a good choice for trying everything out!
Was This Review Helpful?
135
43
Anonymous
1/16/2008
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
loved it!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
154
69
Anonymous
9/8/2007
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
Very good. Great fit and feel. And my partner, who is allergic to latex, has not had any problems with these.
Was This Review Helpful?
189
81
Anonymous
1/8/2007
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
I love non-latex condoms. Feels better, fits tighter and you can feel the heat. I will never use latex again!
Was This Review Helpful?
203
79
Anonymous
10/17/2006
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
I'm allergic to latex and haven't tried any non-latex so I bought the sampler 3-pack. It gave us a chance to find out which one we like best.
Was This Review Helpful?
204
88
Anonymous
3/3/2006
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
It was good to get the sampler pkg as I wasn't sure which one I would like the best. Trying out the diff brands helped me choose which one I liked best.
Was This Review Helpful?
204
80
Anonymous
2/6/2006
Non-Latex Condom Variety Pack
The nonlatex feel so much better then the regular latex brands. The best could be the natural lamb skin. It was like wearing nothing at all.. Thanks UC.com!
Was This Review Helpful?
227
104