Smaller Condom Variety Pack Reviews

Average Rating
4.5
41 Reviews
5
28
4
9
3
2
2
2
1
0

Customer Reviews

41 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/19/2019
GOOD FIT AND RECEIVED ITEM FAST
Got here really fast, the purple snugger fit condom was a good fit, iron grip was slightly tighter but wearable! The orange package condom was more thin but was a tiny bit bigger than the purple snugger fit. Besides from that I definitely recommend this product to everyone!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/15/2019
Not ideal
Broke 5 of them while doing it in one night, would look at something more strong
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Small M  Verified Buyer
12/8/2018
I got the perfect condom for my small penis!
Great for my small penis! Definitely appreciate not missing the regular ones sliding off. I definitely recommend. I''m 4 inches so i couldn't ask for anymore. I looked for smaller condoms for years the search is over! The price is right too. Cvs and grocery stores charge so much for condoms and even worse I can''t find a condom that fits. Its unbelievable. Its a curse to have a small penis. But these people fixed the problem. Now I just gotta get the woman to be ok with it but that''s another nightmare. Another problem I noticed is my girl is pretty small too about 1 3/4 inches and smaller condom is a skinnier fit. I have no complaints!
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
4/2/2018
Great product, service
I ordered the sampler pack. They came quickly, and so far what Ive used has worked great. Just the right amount of snugness, good lubrication, and a fun color!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/17/2017
good
excellent for figuring out which condom we prefer.
Was This Review Helpful?
6
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
Variety pack - Not much variety
I have to say I was disappointed with the variety in the variety pack. I was expecting at least 6 or 8 different condoms so opted for the 36 rather than the 6 in order to have multiples of each. Well, there were only 3 kinds, 12 of each. The price was decent, but I''d rather pay a bit more and get a wider sample. I''d recommend it if it was made clear it would only include 3 kinds.
Was This Review Helpful?
5
8
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/27/2016
Can i fit
My penis is 4 1/2 inches i want to use condoms but it is to small for most and i can not fit them can i fit these condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
60
17
Anonymous
6/19/2013
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Nice variety for me to choose from., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
5
1
Anonymous
4/30/2013
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
The condoms have turned out great so far, its nice finding different styles/fitment of condoms to see what works best, you guys have a very competetive price range for what you offer, i will be back again for sure., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
11
0
Anonymous
9/14/2012
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Nice variety to try before you buy., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
9
6
Anonymous
11/22/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Nice variety of condoms in pack to help you find which one is good for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
22
18
Anonymous
10/25/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Great products but your shipping method with USPS is terrible!
Was This Review Helpful?
22
16
Anonymous
9/25/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
I enjoyed the beyond seven condum... Just thin enough
Was This Review Helpful?
21
20
Anonymous
7/26/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Great if u want to see what fells/fits best!!
Was This Review Helpful?
21
18
Anonymous
7/9/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Beyond Seven brands are great but the Iron grip is a little too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
18
Anonymous
1/30/2011
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Fits great with fast shipping!
Was This Review Helpful?
26
15
Anonymous
12/7/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Very Discrete Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
28
21
Anonymous
11/14/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
80% better then ever (very limited slip)
Was This Review Helpful?
17
25
Anonymous
9/2/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
They stay on great. They were almost too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
31
22
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/7/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
If you have problems with other condoms slipping during intercourse, then you definitely need to give this sampler a try. The lifestyles snug fit condom held nice and tightly and was definitely more sensitive than any other condoms I've tried. Ordering online saves the embarrassment of having to ask a clerk at a store if they have any smaller sizes in stock :/
Was This Review Helpful?
35
28
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Undercover Condoms was the only place that I could find a variety pack of smaller condoms. I liked having several styles of condom to try out, and I now have a new favorite.
Was This Review Helpful?
35
24
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/2/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
As far as fitting goes, they fit very well. They're extra snug, so at least, you don't know they're going anywhere. This sample had the Lifestyles Snugger Fit, the CautionWear Iron Grip, and the Okamato Beyond 7. The Okamato Beyond 7 isn't quite as tight as the other two (in fact, it's quite similar in tightness to the Crown Skinless Skin, just a little tighter though). Also, the Beyond 7 is pretty much the thinest condom you can get... besides the Crown Skinless Skin, of course.
Was This Review Helpful?
43
25
Anonymous
5/17/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Some of these condoms are not as small as the beyond 7
Was This Review Helpful?
27
24
Anonymous
4/20/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
We are very happy with how tight these fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
107
63
Anonymous
3/25/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Both my husband and I love your smaller condom varierty pack. It's nice to know that there is a variety for the smaller condoms. They do not slip off and are very comfortable, it's like we're not even using one!
Was This Review Helpful?
82
37
Anonymous
3/5/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
I like the idea of testing several different brands now i know that iron grip is the right one for me!
Was This Review Helpful?
67
34
Anonymous
2/9/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Undercover had what I wanted at a great price. Thank You
Was This Review Helpful?
98
50
Anonymous
2/1/2010
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Nice selection.
Was This Review Helpful?
54
34
Anonymous
5/18/2009
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
good selection for trying out several diferent condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
27
27
Anonymous
3/23/2009
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
omg! these totally helped my little penis, even though my gf has to fake all of her orgasms it still is nice to finally find a fit for my 1 in monster
Was This Review Helpful?
76
56
Anonymous
9/5/2008
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
it was really quik and i like that kinda of service !
Was This Review Helpful?
115
37
Anonymous
8/2/2008
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Just what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
171
80
Anonymous
7/3/2008
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
good mix of products.
Was This Review Helpful?
212
63
Michael
1/7/2008
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
i would actually give this a 20 star rating because it is really hard to find them for my size... Thank you so... so much for having me covered.
Was This Review Helpful?
270
69
Anonymous
1/3/2008
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
great way to compare the spectrum of smaller sized condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
201
97
Anonymous
12/30/2007
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
These condoms are definitely worth the buy as there was absolutely zero slippage during the heat of the moment:)
Was This Review Helpful?
240
75
Anonymous
9/18/2007
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Let me determine which ones were the best for US!
Was This Review Helpful?
152
77
Anonymous
8/8/2007
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
very fast delivery and a wide variety of products. Thanks!!
Was This Review Helpful?
133
63
Anonymous
1/26/2007
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
Liked most of em, though big difference in circumference of base. Lifestyles and Iron Grip were that way, beyond seven were great however.
Was This Review Helpful?
164
79
Anonymous
2/13/2006
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
The Prime and Trojan Snugger Fit condoms filled the bill perfectly, while the Beyond Seven claims to be more sensitive and thin are true they didn't fit as tight as the other two. I would recomend these without hesitation, A+ Thx Undercover!
Was This Review Helpful?
172
86
anonymous
6/1/2005
Smaller Condom Variety Pack
I have a rather small penis and this product really fits well. Also holds up to agressive teeth during oral
Was This Review Helpful?
208
109