Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
18 Reviews
5
11
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

18 Reviews
Anonymous
7/11/2011
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
I did not like the cola. I wish customers could choose the flavors they prefer for variety packs everything else was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
14
Anonymous
11/9/2010
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
great selection.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
22
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Flavors were great! I didnt really want the colors in the 1st place.
Was This Review Helpful?
100
53
Anonymous
4/26/2010
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
I like the rewards and the variety of items.
Was This Review Helpful?
37
30
Anonymous
2/23/2010
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Loved the different colors
Was This Review Helpful?
84
65
Anonymous
1/19/2010
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
pretty neat love the variety
Was This Review Helpful?
103
56
Anonymous
11/12/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
It is so fun to see what color or flavor we pull out of the bag. Seeing my boyfriend's penis in a brightly colored condom is so hot!
Was This Review Helpful?
124
52
Anonymous
10/29/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
the dual color condoms are funny as hell!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
80
62
Anonymous
10/27/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Very good. Even with rough play.
Was This Review Helpful?
89
75
Anonymous
6/21/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
There was more colors than flavors comdoms
Was This Review Helpful?
117
74
Anonymous
5/12/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Pretty good variety pack.
Was This Review Helpful?
72
63
Anonymous
4/15/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
I didn't realize that there were colors in this pack, so that was a little of a disappointment, but my completely fault. 6 were colored, and 6 were flavored. The flavored had a great variety! I got mint, grape, strawberry, vanilla, cola, and chocolate, and I'm very pleased with the mix I got! ;)
Was This Review Helpful?
56
82
Anonymous
3/2/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Excellent selection. Only reason why I didn't give a 5 star is because most of the condoms were too small. I will try the larger sized variety pack next time.
Was This Review Helpful?
197
84
Anonymous
1/11/2009
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
Very good package!! 100% Satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
161
88
Anonymous
11/9/2007
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
great way to try all brands
Was This Review Helpful?
250
84
Anonymous
7/23/2007
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
very nice :-)
Was This Review Helpful?
267
173
Anonymous
12/1/2006
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
My boyfriend and I have had a lot of fun with these condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
261
93
anonymous
6/23/2004
Colors & Flavors Condom Variety Pack
This variety pack was a surprise, but a great one! Not only was it fun because all of the condoms included were colored or flavored, it was also inexpensive and included great name brand condoms! Thanks.
Was This Review Helpful?
310
225