Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
24 Reviews
5
19
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0

Customer Reviews

24 Reviews
4/16/2014
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
just tried for the very first time with my boyfriend I have never orgasmed from sex and I was looking forward to it however while I got close I was unable to cum before it fell off my boyfriends penis inside me, felt somewhat better than other condoms I guess, fell off during sex
Was This Review Helpful?
10
7
Jonnie B
3/11/2014
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
I cant really say any thing but Good Job, these really didi the trick. The only negative i have to say is that with these packs she orgasms qwicker and first and she just rolls over and go to sleep..and im kinda left out. I guess know i know how she use to feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
9
1
3/8/2014
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Most amazing sex I've had is with these condoms. He loved them, and I sure know I did. Two thumbs up
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous
11/16/2013
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are the BEST. The lubrication is amazing. Me and my boyfriend had NO PROBLEMS AT ALL using these condoms. They are amazing. Claw marks to prove it.
Was This Review Helpful?
8
2
Anonymous
4/7/2013
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
My boyfriend and I have tried a few condoms and I must say, this was the best. We tried one for the first time last night from the Trojan Pleasure Pack (with 12 of 4 different types), and it was the first orgasm I've ever gotten from actual sex. And in addition, I believe it was the best I've ever had. After trying Her Pleasure I can't wait to get a whole box., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
10
5
Anonymous
2/8/2012
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
My favorite!
Was This Review Helpful?
91
72
jp
2/7/2012
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
my girlfriend couldent get enough she came quicker and better then ever none the less now i have to have these on stock
Was This Review Helpful?
77
77
Anonymous
7/16/2011
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Just got done using it and it felt great ! Everybody should use this
Was This Review Helpful?
90
112
Spencer Wood
8/12/2010
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
And here's how my first girlfriend and I lost our virginity. I wasn't having as much ecstasy, but she really loved the experience. It was the first time I heard her scream like that. On top of that, the condom retained its integrity and kept the semen out of her. So, thank you, Trojan, for helping me make a great first impression.
Was This Review Helpful?
104
76
Anonymous
11/24/2009
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
My favorite of all the Trojan condoms. Best condom I've ever used of any brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
160
71
Anonymous
10/19/2009
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Best I ever had
Was This Review Helpful?
75
87
John
11/18/2008
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
My wife and I have been using condoms for the past 5 years and I think overall the Her Pleasure condoms work best for us. I had a vasectomy many years ago but about 5 years ago my wife got tired of dealing with clean up so she started requiring me to wear a condom or put simply her bedroom rule is no condom = no sex no exceptions. At first I was not happy about it but since she no longer has to deal with the messy side of sex our sex life is great. Since I knew I would be wearing condoms permanently, I tried many different kinds and finally settled on the Her Pleasures as they are comfortable and we have never had one break on us. If you are a long-term condom user I would recommend these.
Was This Review Helpful?
317
205
Anonymous
9/11/2007
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
She enjoyed these alot.
Was This Review Helpful?
289
169
Anonymous
7/18/2007
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
I absolutely love her pleasure. They fit really well on my boyfriend, and he and I can both enjoy our sexual activity. Trojan did great with these.
Was This Review Helpful?
205
144
Anonymous
4/19/2007
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
I Outlasted my gf by 10 minutes using these. nuff said.
Was This Review Helpful?
422
278
Eric
4/17/2007
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
I really enjoy the experience with this condom and so does my partner. The lubricant is not as thick and irritating as the spermicide lubricant. I have been using this condom now for a number of years and have tried many other trojan products, but I always come back to this condom. It's unfortunate it's becoming harder and harder to find in stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
300
313
Anonymous
10/20/2006
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
It's the best for me and my man. It really does pleasure me wonderfully and he says it feels amazing too.
Was This Review Helpful?
217
161
Anonymous
3/30/2006
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
I really liked this condom best. It's not generally easy for me to have an orgasm, but these condoms really enhance the feeling and bring me to orgasm quickly and it lasts longer. I recommend them.
Was This Review Helpful?
415
200
greekor hopar
2/12/2005
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
i penitrated for only five minutes and she already had an orgasm...maybe it was the whole bottle of lubricant
Was This Review Helpful?
528
441
anonymous
12/23/2004
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
this condom is a wonderfull invention. YAY!
Was This Review Helpful?
233
146
amber
10/18/2004
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Well when I used them, they helped me climax alot longer and better! and it was better for my partner! He said it was the best he's ever had! Thank you
Was This Review Helpful?
478
440
anonymous
7/1/2004
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Her Pleasure condoms work better then normal condoms, they were more plesureable for the both of us.
Was This Review Helpful?
510
421
anonymous
3/5/2004
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
Great Pleasure
Was This Review Helpful?
1075
437
scottt
2/20/2004
Trojan Her Pleasure Lubricated Condoms
she got her orgasm much faster and I also got mine much faster and hers lasted longer and mine did too.
Was This Review Helpful?
491
440