Textured Condom Variety Pack Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
18 Reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

18 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/31/2016
safe fun and inexpensive
The variety pack is the way to go, having the chance to mix it up in the bedroom and save money for the date. Fast discrete shipping was also a plus.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
6/14/2012
Textured Condom Variety Pack
A nice variety, but as with any variety packs there's going to be some hit or miss. We didn't find any that totally rocked our world, but it was a fun time trying out some different kinds., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
11/14/2011
Textured Condom Variety Pack
wife loves them
Was This Review Helpful?
53
47
Anonymous
12/3/2010
Textured Condom Variety Pack
I liked the variety of different kinds of condoms provided.
Was This Review Helpful?
51
64
Anonymous
10/21/2010
Textured Condom Variety Pack
had mostly stuff that we never tried with some real good ones we would of never found otherwise!
Was This Review Helpful?
44
29
Anonymous
4/29/2010
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Great service I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. Will do business again. Thanks
Was This Review Helpful?
72
36
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Textured Condom Variety Pack
alot of fun
Was This Review Helpful?
57
28
Anonymous
9/1/2009
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Wife loves these.
Was This Review Helpful?
74
69
Anonymous
4/26/2009
Textured Condom Variety Pack
loved the textured!
Was This Review Helpful?
76
66
Anonymous
2/9/2009
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Fun stuff.
Was This Review Helpful?
213
48
Anonymous
12/26/2008
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Tons of variety!
Was This Review Helpful?
152
47
Anonymous
9/29/2008
Textured Condom Variety Pack
A lot of varieties here to last a few weeks...It comes with a lot more than I thought it would. All are great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
135
48
Anonymous
1/31/2008
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Great way to try out different brands and styles. We loved the rough rider w/studs the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
103
90
Anonymous
12/12/2007
Textured Condom Variety Pack
it a good variety helps try diifrent ones and you can order what you liike
Was This Review Helpful?
168
54
Anonymous
11/1/2007
Textured Condom Variety Pack
fun mixed medley. also lets you try out a few that one may not have previously heard about and might not have normally purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
166
51
Anonymous
9/19/2007
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Only reason it's not a 5 is that we've only tried one of them so far.. the Kimono. We're looking forward to using all of the other ribbed and studded ones!
Was This Review Helpful?
142
57
Anonymous
10/20/2005
Textured Condom Variety Pack
There was a good variety and all the different types sent to me were awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
209
79
Anonymous
8/18/2005
Textured Condom Variety Pack
Fun to see it you can feel the difference with each condom!
Was This Review Helpful?
145
71