Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
46 Reviews
5
38
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

46 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/24/2018
The only reason my wife makes love with me!
My wife of 28 years does not let me have sweet love without a condom. One of these bad boys has never failed out of the 30 that I have used. I highly recommend this product to all the youngsters who are ready to take the next step in their marriage.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/17/2018
Best since the First Time
The first time I needed a rubber this basic Trojan was what I used. It was plain-ended then, and I wish they still were because of the natural appearance when you rolled it on. Good sensations after penetration. The dry inside (now I use some Trojan H2O lube) rubbing my head while thrusting made for a fantastic ejaculation!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/15/2017
Perfect Object
Exellent Seller, Amazing Product, Low Shipping Cost, Resistent Rubber Natural, Recommanded
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/14/2016
Good product
These condoms allow for slightly more sensation than some others, which I like. It''s great that they''re not lubricated, as we prefer to use a natural lubricant. It is recommended not to use oils with latex condoms, but we have used coconut oil as a lubricant with these without any problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous
8/1/2015
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
My girl friend prefers the dry rubber because she likes the increased friction. She self-lubes during foreplay and a lubed rubber becomes too slippery for her. I love em too, Great rubber; no messy lube,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Bonnie
12/13/2013
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
It good and i feel better each time i use this., I feel Good today,, I feel Good today,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous
11/25/2013
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
We use the condoms in our community theater (really!) to protect the wireless microphone belt-packs from makeup and body sweat. They are great!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous
6/21/2013
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
excellent product!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous
9/15/2011
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
need larger ones
Was This Review Helpful?
16
14
Anonymous
7/11/2011
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I actually buy these condoms to cover wireless microphone transmitters for performances. After buying Life Styles brand last time and having a lot of problems with tearing I've become loyal to the Trojan brand which holds up better in our situation.
Was This Review Helpful?
96
67
Anonymous
3/12/2011
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Fast Delivery
Was This Review Helpful?
16
13
Anonymous
10/14/2010
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
You MUST be kidding!??
Was This Review Helpful?
16
27
Anonymous
9/1/2010
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Great price and quick delivery!
Was This Review Helpful?
45
15
Anonymous
8/13/2010
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Use these for oral activies
Was This Review Helpful?
20
22
Anonymous
5/7/2010
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Thank God someone still makes a condom without lubrication.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
17
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
This went great with the flavored lubes I purchased :)
Was This Review Helpful?
18
14
Anonymous
12/27/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
great product can not find in store
Was This Review Helpful?
27
47
Anonymous
12/21/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
they were pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
15
Anonymous
10/28/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
no slipping around
Was This Review Helpful?
22
23
Anonymous
9/4/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Very satisfid.
Was This Review Helpful?
55
52
Anonymous
8/29/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I have used over a hundred. They stay in place great and do exactly what they are supposed to. Using separate, water-based lube makes for much easier cleanup than when I have used lubricated condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
115
85
Anonymous
7/27/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
BEING USED AS SECOND SKIN TO LIFESTYLES SNUGGER. PREVENTS LUBRICANT FROM STAINING CLOTHING
Was This Review Helpful?
19
19
Anonymous
6/3/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Everything I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
19
22
Anonymous
1/21/2009
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Excellent product. Sent in manufacturers sealed box with exp. date of 2013.
Was This Review Helpful?
140
117
Anonymous
11/3/2008
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
i like these better than the lubed condoms because they are a lot less messy to put on my partner.
Was This Review Helpful?
141
73
Anonymous
7/21/2008
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
These condoms are fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
150
65
Lisa89
12/19/2007
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I recently got off hormones and have to use condoms w/ my Husband well these are GREAT!!..we like these more than we do some expensive condoms i can feel all of him!
Was This Review Helpful?
95
89
Anonymous
7/7/2007
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
This condom saved my sex life. I am allergic to lubricants on all condoms as the ingredients are derived from corn. I have a deadly corn allergy. Non-lubricated condoms are the only form of contraception that does not contain some type of corn derivative. Even the pill contains corn starch. I have researched all water based and silicone based lubricants they all contain ingredients from corn. Now I mix a little coconut glycerin with ionized water and I have my own water based lubricant not derived from corn! I love this condom!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
152
77
Anonymous
3/13/2007
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Tried them all, however this is as good a rubber as any made. They have served my wife and me without fail, no unwanted pregnancies in 25 years.
Was This Review Helpful?
41
40
Anonymous
6/19/2006
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I use these non-lubricated condoms to cover toys. The dry condom stay on the toy better and the toy doesn't get all gooy from the lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
143
71
Anonymous
2/24/2006
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Gotta love the classic--you can feel every last drop of your girl.. ;-)
Was This Review Helpful?
276
122
anonymous
11/17/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
NON LUBED ARE AWESOMEEE!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
210
170
anonymous
10/29/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
These are great rubbers an i really enjoy wearing them
Was This Review Helpful?
286
135
anonymous
10/10/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
Not having a nipple end needs to be inch longer to leave half inch or so slack to catch semen and still cover whole shaft.
Was This Review Helpful?
266
147
anonymous
10/10/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
This is a reliable condom and I have used hundreds as contraceptives for many married years without a single failure. As fine a rubber as any made.
Was This Review Helpful?
281
172
anonymous
10/8/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
A very reliable condom. Wife and I used many hundreds for birth control without a single failure, But could stand to be just a little longer lenght to allow some slack, not having a nipple end and still completly cover my shaft.
Was This Review Helpful?
360
125
anonymous
8/27/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I tried different condoms through my married life ,but always came back to the regular Trojans in the familar red box. Must have used a thousand or more and never - repeat never had one fail. Great sex with a great rubber.
Was This Review Helpful?
302
289
anonymous
8/27/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
My dear wife and I srarted using regular Trojans before we were married and used hundreds for birth control throuhout many happy married years. Never had one fail they are a great rubber.
Was This Review Helpful?
189
270
anonymous
8/27/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
This condom was what my wife I used before we were married and for many years after as our chosen method of birth control. Used hundreds maybe even thousands without a failure. A great rubber!
Was This Review Helpful?
290
228
anonymous
8/12/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I started using regular non lubricated, plain end Trojans in my first love making and through 25 happy years of marriage Never had one fail. A real boon to great sex life.
Was This Review Helpful?
352
163
Mark
5/6/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I like to wear one of these when i have anal! The dry rubber stays secure on my shaft and doesn't drag or slip like lubricated ones with the tighter fit of the penis in the anus. Theyre easy to fit! just need lots of lube on the outside for easier penetration then you are in for a real hot ride!
Was This Review Helpful?
208
280
Mark
3/17/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
The dry rubber is much easier to put on and stays secure on the shaft. Lubricated rubbers tend to drag and slip. You can add your favorite lube to the outside once they are fitted to make penetration easy! The right way to take these off is to roll em up the shaft with the penis still erect!.
Was This Review Helpful?
418
273
Michael
2/10/2005
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
I just love these rubbers....the original and the best! My cousin gave me a pack when i was 15. I took them up to my room, I was fully erect from just readin the fitting instructions. I unrolled the first one an blew it up. It was awesome to see how big it went before bursting and I soon had one fitted on my throbbing dick and masterbated to a powerful climax. About a week later I enjoyed full intercourse for the first time condident that we were both reliably protected!
Was This Review Helpful?
427
384
Dan
10/14/2004
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
This is a strong and reliable product that never fails to give the protection I expect from a condom. No bells, no whistles, no messy lubricants and no slipping, just no-nonsense quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
631
237
Guy
10/8/2004
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
These work well. They feel pretty good (for condoms) and keep me covered and have always safely held my ejaculate without ever breaking, slipping or leaking. My only complaint is that afterwards, when I try to take it off, I can't avoid getting my pubic hair caught in the partially re-rolled condom. These won't simply slip off the way well lubricated condoms will.
Was This Review Helpful?
754
342
Scott
10/6/2004
Trojan ENZ Non-Lubricated Condoms
After having used many types of condoms, I occasionally like to come back to these classics because they bring back memories of the first time. These plain ended, dry rubbers are a reliable product, although they don't offer the sensitivity of more technologically advanced condoms. It's a good idea to add a little water-based lubricant to the inside and outside.
Was This Review Helpful?
505
197